Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 5100 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,6
  • Зручності 6,8
  • Розташування 8,4
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,1
  • Робота персоналу: 7,1
  • Ціна-якість 7,4
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,3
Сортувати за

Leon з Сінгапур
Пара
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 6 ночей в Березень 2016 р.
Short stay
Good location for resting in the night. Hotel staff speaks very little English so do expect to take some time to communicate with them.
Переглянуто 06 квітня 2016

Joseph з Філіппіни
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2016 р.
Great location
The location is near the night market. There are a lot of local food stores nearby. The staff are not so accomodating.
Переглянуто 05 квітня 2016

Arini з Індонезія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2016 р.
Statisfied!
This hotel were so good, I'm very happy the fact that I got the handy smartphone to keep online. But there's one thing that shocked me that the coffee sachet you provided ub my room is supposed to be expired in 2015. Tell your housekeeping staff to check it often. Thanks! I'll be back to this hotel again when I visit Hong kong
Переглянуто 02 квітня 2016

Rachel з Малайзія
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2016 р.
Bad experience
I used to stay here few years ago and had good experience with this hotel. So this time traveling to HK again, I've decided to chose this hotel for my stay. However, I felt dissatisfied and dissappointed how this hotel service and room has changed from good to bad. Receptionists are not friendly enough to provide guidance for tourist and has no friendly smile to welcome you. Room facilities is bad, especially the toilet. The basin tap is not working well, water flow is very slow and stuck for the basin! After checking out, I only realized that the water bottle inside mini bar is charged for every bottle! It's not complimentary... Well, I gotta said that water bottle are not supposed to be charged and should be given for free to guests. It's call service. I won't choose to stay in this hotel again for my next trip! If you want a pleasant stay in this area, I believe there's better choices.
Переглянуто 02 квітня 2016

MORIYO з Японія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Березень 2016 р.
Not bad!
Good enough!
Переглянуто 01 квітня 2016

Cherilyn з Філіппіни
Пара
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Березень 2016 р.
Request not granted
Our request to be at a non smoking floor was not granted. It was very frustrating because i have asthma and its not good for me to be exposed to smoking areas.
Переглянуто 31 березня 2016

LEE з Малайзія
Пара
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 7 ночей в Березень 2016 р.
Recommended Hotel in Yau Ma Tei
Nearby restaurants, shops, 7-11, Temple Street.
Переглянуто 30 березня 2016

Joel з Сінгапур
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Березень 2016 р.
Very good location
The hotel was very easy to locate. It was just 3-4mins walk from Yau Ma Tei MTR. Overall a very good location for eating and shopping.
Переглянуто 30 березня 2016

MINORU з Японія
Бізнес-мандрівник
Стандартний
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2015 р.
Good Location
Rooms are all small but clean. Many restrans around the hotel.Convinience for bussiness use.
Переглянуто 30 березня 2016

wan з Малайзія
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Суміжний стандартний номер
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Березень 2016 р.
Good hotel
Good location
Переглянуто 29 березня 2016


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: