Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 5091 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,6
  • Зручності 6,8
  • Розташування 8,4
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,1
  • Послуги 7,1
  • Ціна-якість 7,4
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,3
Сортувати за

Cherilyn з Філіппіни
Пара
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Березень 2016 р.
Request not granted
Our request to be at a non smoking floor was not granted. It was very frustrating because i have asthma and its not good for me to be exposed to smoking areas.
Переглянуто 31 березня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

LEE з Малайзія
Пара
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 7 ночей в Березень 2016 р.
Recommended Hotel in Yau Ma Tei
Nearby restaurants, shops, 7-11, Temple Street.
Переглянуто 30 березня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Joel з Сінгапур
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Березень 2016 р.
Very good location
The hotel was very easy to locate. It was just 3-4mins walk from Yau Ma Tei MTR. Overall a very good location for eating and shopping.
Переглянуто 30 березня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

MINORU з Японія
Бізнес-мандрівник
Стандартний
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2015 р.
Good Location
Rooms are all small but clean. Many restrans around the hotel.Convinience for bussiness use.
Переглянуто 30 березня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

wan з Малайзія
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Суміжний стандартний номер
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Березень 2016 р.
Good hotel
Good location
Переглянуто 29 березня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Daniel з Сінгапур
Пара
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 6 ночей в Березень 2016 р.
Not a bad experience but not very wallet friendly.
Booked hotel months beforehand thinking that it might be packed/ expensive for last minute booking yet I'm wrong. Paid $30-40 excess per night when I booked early with early bird promo. Read about agoda' best price garuntee and emailed it, got rejected immediately. Reason: terms and conditions not as strict as theirs. Ok fine. Hotel wise: Small as expected, bathroom had bad stench. Reasonable sized for HK, had enough space to open up 2 luggage on the floor and one on the shelf. Bed was stained, but didn't cause any allergies or bed bites so it didn't matter. Good point is the free phone in the room where I brought around as a wifi hotspot as the maps sometimes will lead you otherwise. Bad point is that the mini bar, even mineral water was chargeable. I think free mineral water is one point Silka can improved on. Location wise walkable from Yau Ma Tei Exit C. Lots of choices to shop going upwards to Mong Kok or downwards towards Jordan. Opposite hotel there is a dessert shop named Hui Lau Shan, their mango dessert is the bomb and must try also the spicy Swiss sauce chicken wings is my favorite! Convenient hotel shuttle from Kowloon where you can easily take airport express to Kowloon. Overall good but I still feel I paid too much for the stay $120+ SGD per night. While if I booked it later it would have been like $80+SGD per night. might stay here again.
Переглянуто 28 березня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

SRI з Малайзія
Пара
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Березень 2016 р.
Value For Money
Very satisfied with this hotel and will come back here again. The location is near to the night market. Just walk around from one street to another street. Very easy to find halal food also.
Переглянуто 28 березня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Elaine з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Березень 2016 р.
Nice Hotel and polite staff
Staff assist me by telling me the way of getting to places. Location is good for hotel.
Переглянуто 27 березня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Oi з Малайзія
Група
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Березень 2016 р.
Nice location but small room
Overall ok except for one of the shuttle bus drivers. Not even help us (ladies) when we struggle to carry our luggages into and off the bus.
Переглянуто 27 березня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

peng з Сінгапур
Пара
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Березень 2016 р.
shower area
Shower area is little small.
Переглянуто 26 березня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: