Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 5079 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,6
  • Зручності 6,8
  • Розташування 8,4
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,1
  • Послуги 7,1
  • Ціна-якість 7,4
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,3
Сортувати за

Elaine з Філіппіни
Пара
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Березень 2016 р.
OK
ok to stay here. near MTR and main road. very accessible
Переглянуто 22 березня 2016

kanpanat з Таїланд
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2016 р.
Good location
Food around the hotel
Переглянуто 21 березня 2016

hock з Малайзія
Пара
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2016 р.
Location
Location, Value For Money, Clean Hotel
Stayed for 2 nights. Reached the hotel from airport & left hotel for airport via Bus A21. Very convenient & very affordable. Yau Ma Tei MTR station is nearby, Exit C of YMT MTR station, MTR travel was very convenient. Plenty of food outlets and tourist destinations nearby. Dessert shop, Hui Lau Shan is across the road. The famous Mido Cafe is just behind the hotel. Two claypot rice outlets, Hing Kee & Four Seasons are in Temple Street. There is a Tin Hau Temple nearby. The ever popular Temple Street Night Market is just around the corner.
Переглянуто 21 березня 2016

cheng з Сінгапур
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Суміжний стандартний номер
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Березень 2016 р.
Good choice
Location, food and decent room
Found this hotel from trip adviser through review. The clincher was the Handy phone, location and price. Upon check in, adjoining room was unavailable even with booking, staff Sunny promptly upgraded us to a family room as we do not wish to sleep separately from our 2 young children. Room size was fairly decent by HK standard, I do wish for a longer bed coz my feet were sticking out of the king size bed. Perks I love other than the Handy phone are the recycle Shopping bags (Retailers charged $0.50 - $1.00 for shopping), umbrella and extra pillows given. Will come back again
Переглянуто 20 березня 2016

Li з Сінгапур
Група
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Березень 2016 р.
Decent stay
Hotel was small and room wallpaper was abit torn. Cleaning was punctual and it was about 10min walk to MTR for old people
Переглянуто 19 березня 2016

Cherish з Філіппіни
Пара
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Березень 2016 р.
it was ok
location is good but the room,smell,facilities are not so good.
Переглянуто 18 березня 2016

Phoebe з Філіппіни
Група
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2016 р.
ROOM IS SO DISGUSTINGLY DIRTY
Staff very rude.. Room is so disgusting I should have not believe the pictures in agora site.room is completely not acceptable too small and dirty. I requested for a non smoking room and still gave me a smoking room
Переглянуто 16 березня 2016

low з Малайзія
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Суміжний стандартний номер
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2016 р.
Hotel location was great but room too small .
location, clean and near to transportation station.
although the location is great and rooms are clean but this room too small , unconfortable for family with young children.
Переглянуто 16 березня 2016

Lee з Сінгапур
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Суміжний стандартний номер
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Березень 2016 р.
Location
Hotel location very near temple street. If Hotel have transport to and fro from Airport will be the best.
Переглянуто 16 березня 2016

KONG з Сінгапур
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Стандартний
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2016 р.
HOTEL WITH GOOD LOCATION
LOCATION IS GOOD, CONVENIENT TO FIND EATERIES, VALUE FOR MONEY
STAFF WERE GERNERALLY FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL. LOCATION GOOD LOCATED AT TEMPLE STREET & WALKING DISTACNE TO SHOPPING & FOOD.
Переглянуто 16 березня 2016


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: