arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Хороший 7,3
базуючись на 4882 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 4882 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,6
  • Зручності 6,8
  • Розташування 8,4
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,1
  • Робота персоналу: 7,1
  • Ціна-якість: 7,4
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,3

Michael L.
Сінгапур
03 грудня 2015
good experience
clean, location, friendly staff
It does provide a free mobile phone with free wifi access to bring around. Room is too small other than that everything is still quite good.

Vincent L.
Сінгапур
30 листопада 2015
2nd Stay! Good and pleasant but small rooms
Location, Size and Room functionality
The hotel is very accessible to the mtr and shopping area. Rooms are clean, but small and compact. The free use of mobile phone with internet is very helpful but not needed. I have enjoyed my stay as usual but was hoping to have an upgrade since I am a hotelier myself next time. Will definitely come back next time I visit Hongkong!

Au R.
Гонконг
30 листопада 2015
clean cheap covenient
clean cheap covenient
clean cheap covenient

Tan W.
Сінгапур
28 листопада 2015
Acceptable
Location, cleanliness

Charles A.
Філіппіни
27 листопада 2015
good!
near mtr, free use of phone, and accommodating staff.
I'll go back again here!

CHIN L.
Китай
25 листопада 2015
a comfortable and conveniently located hotel
comfy and coveniently located at one of the busiest areas, friendly and helpful staff, nice surprise - offering a mobile phone for local use during stay

Fong Y.
Сінгапур
25 листопада 2015
Rooms are too cramp
Free usage of mobile phones, near to train station and free shuttle bus
We were surprised that complimentary drink bottles were not provided. We booked the adjoining rooms but we're given two separate rooms instead. Front desk staff was rather slow in processing check out on our last day.

KWAN C.
Гонконг
23 листопада 2015
So far so good hotel
Good location, reasonable price when I stayed, Staff isnt nice
Not too bad for this hotel.

Sharen A.
Сінгапур
22 листопада 2015
A Must To Stay Hotel In Hong Kong
comfortable, neat and clean
A clean, comfortable and neat hotel to stay in. Also not forgetting a convenient location to MTR and local food just downstairs. A good hotel to recommend to friends and relatives for stay in Hong Kong.

Tai W.
Сінгапур
21 листопада 2015
room is small but is good enough.
location, price, convenient.
Feeling good especially the free smart phone that they provide. Room is small but normally you'll be out most of the time.