Повернутися до інфо готелю

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 4970 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,6
  • Зручності 6,8
  • Розташування 8,4
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,1
  • Робота персоналу: 7,1
  • Ціна-якість: 7,4
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,3

CHANG K. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
Hotel review
Location, the smartphone provided was very handy and made our trip an convenient and enjoyable one.
The staffs were friendly and the location of the hotel is good. However, Silka Seaview needs to inform its customers that the bottled water are chargeable and also, the rooms are too cold even when the air-conditioner is switched off.
Переглянуто 13 грудня 2015

Wee N. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Листопад 2015 р.
Acceptable stay @ Silka, HK!
Good view, accessible to MTR, favourite dining places
The neighbourhood was filled with fun and dinning activities. The location is just a 5-10 mins walk from Yau Ma Tei MTR. Definitely worth a shot for those who are considering to stay in the central of the MTR line.
Переглянуто 13 грудня 2015

ADRIAN L. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
Good Location & Free Shutte Bus Service
1. Gd Location 2. Gd location 3. Gd Location
Room is relatively small. There's free shuttle bus services to various locations.
Переглянуто 13 грудня 2015

KOH Y. з Сінгапур
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 7 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
Good location!
Good location. clean. Convenient.
Great stay! Easy assessible.: Hotel near to temple street, Jordan,Mongkok. Airport tranfer is provided at Kowloon station n Macau ferry terminal which has brought so much convenience for us. Clean but small room.
Переглянуто 13 грудня 2015

Evans F. з США
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 7 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
A compact hotel in very good location.
Location, clean and everything you need.
I like the bathroom and the non smoking floor, the room is small but average in HK. The only bad part is the location of my room, it had some noise produce by the next room every once in a few hours. Like some mechanical or elevator room noise that affect our sleeping. That room is not livable.
Переглянуто 12 грудня 2015

hazel B. з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
One of the Great hotel at YauMaTei
Location. Value for money. Nice service.
One of the best 3 star hotel in YauMaTei. Staff were nice. Clean hotel room and lobby. Has a shuttle service to other silka hotels, langham place and airport express. Good location close to MTR, bus to airport and walking distance to Mongkok and the hotel location is just a street away to Temple street if you fancy street and night market. Tin Hau temple is just across the hotel.
Переглянуто 11 грудня 2015

Yung H. з Тайвань
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2015 р.
a good place to stay with fair price
good locaiton, fair price, good service
The location is nearby the MRT station. The price is fair considering its 3-star standard.
Переглянуто 10 грудня 2015

JANICE O. з Малайзія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
Not Bad
Location is far from mongkok
Переглянуто 10 грудня 2015

Carlo C. з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
value for money
Handy!, location and staff
Good. We got good value for our money. Our room was always made up just fine when we ask for it. We loved that they had a smart phone available with 4g internet which helped us get around without hassles. The smell of the room just needs to improve esp the smoking rooms. They need to still make sure it doesnt smell too strong of cigarettes when a new guest comes in.
Переглянуто 09 грудня 2015

Dennis K. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
A good hotel to stay if you are on budget
Location, people and environment
Adequately comfortable for the price I paid
Переглянуто 09 грудня 2015