Повернутися до інфо готелю

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 4974 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,6
  • Зручності 6,8
  • Розташування 8,4
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,1
  • Робота персоналу: 7,1
  • Ціна-якість: 7,4
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,3

Carlo C. з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
value for money
Handy!, location and staff
Good. We got good value for our money. Our room was always made up just fine when we ask for it. We loved that they had a smart phone available with 4g internet which helped us get around without hassles. The smell of the room just needs to improve esp the smoking rooms. They need to still make sure it doesnt smell too strong of cigarettes when a new guest comes in.
Переглянуто 09 грудня 2015

Dennis K. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
A good hotel to stay if you are on budget
Location, people and environment
Adequately comfortable for the price I paid
Переглянуто 09 грудня 2015

Goh G. з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
Small room
Check in was fast
Nothing great on this hotel. Room & toilet was small in size. Quite a walking distance to the nearest MTR.
Переглянуто 09 грудня 2015

Choy C. з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2015 р.
Staffs are less of experience on check in area.
Handy to food,transport and shopping.
A bit too small room for couple and blanket is too old and pillow cases are smelly . Was not happy at all.
Переглянуто 08 грудня 2015

NG S. з Сінгапур
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
Convenient location
convenient location, reasonable rate, friendly staffs
Overall is OK.
Переглянуто 08 грудня 2015

Siew L. з Сінгапур
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
Good location but very noisy
Good Location, Free shuttle bus to certain location
I booked through Agoda 1 room (4pax) for 3 nights, but counter staff said don't have although I told her I booked 1 room, and she gave me 2 rooms instead, and as I want earlier check-in I took 2 smoking rooms. Room doors closed with a loud bang so kept hearing loud bang while sleeping. And was unlucky that my floor has china tourists with family so can hear the grandma talking loudly outside and came in and out of their rooms very early in the morning. 1 of the nights a Singaporean man talking outside next door with his friend.. so in summary: noisy, didn't give me my confirmation booking of 1 room so that my family can stay together. Will not stay again.
Переглянуто 08 грудня 2015

Yian T. з Сінгапур
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Листопад 2015 р.
Family rooms is misleading
Location
I booked a family rooms, as per description it is an adjoining rooms whcih can catered up to 4 adults. In fact, it is a room with a small living hall. They just set up a sofa bed which is smaller than the double bed with very thin mattress in the living hall for us. Luckily we only have 3 Adults and a young kid, but rather uncomfortable. The photo and the room description is very misleading, totally different from what we expect. Nevertheless, the location is good.
Переглянуто 08 грудня 2015

Suharno S. з Індонезія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
Location near to night market and mtr station.
Friendly customer service.
Even the hotel room a bit small but quite comfortable.
Переглянуто 08 грудня 2015

See I. з Сінгапур
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
Small room
Location
Переглянуто 07 грудня 2015

ng S. з Сінгапур
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
NO ADJOINING ROOMS
location, near food centre and shops
Hotel description stated adjoining rooms whch was what we were looking for. Upon check in, staff told us there isn't any adjoining rooms at all in the hotel. rooms were neither side by side. Well, no refund and no exchange was the terms and condition.. what else can one do? pls review the description.
Переглянуто 07 грудня 2015