Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 5078 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,6
  • Зручності 6,8
  • Розташування 8,4
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,1
  • Послуги 7,1
  • Ціна-якість 7,4
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,3
Сортувати за

Yian з Сінгапур
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Суміжний стандартний номер
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Листопад 2015 р.
Family rooms is misleading
Location
I booked a family rooms, as per description it is an adjoining rooms whcih can catered up to 4 adults. In fact, it is a room with a small living hall. They just set up a sofa bed which is smaller than the double bed with very thin mattress in the living hall for us. Luckily we only have 3 Adults and a young kid, but rather uncomfortable. The photo and the room description is very misleading, totally different from what we expect. Nevertheless, the location is good.
Переглянуто 08 грудня 2015

Suharno з Індонезія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
Location near to night market and mtr station.
Friendly customer service.
Even the hotel room a bit small but quite comfortable.
Переглянуто 08 грудня 2015

See з Сінгапур
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
Small room
Location
Переглянуто 07 грудня 2015

ng з Сінгапур
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Adjoining Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
NO ADJOINING ROOMS
location, near food centre and shops
Hotel description stated adjoining rooms whch was what we were looking for. Upon check in, staff told us there isn't any adjoining rooms at all in the hotel. rooms were neither side by side. Well, no refund and no exchange was the terms and condition.. what else can one do? pls review the description.
Переглянуто 07 грудня 2015

Chui з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Листопад 2015 р.
Silka Seaview Hotel
Location, Price, Handy phone
The hotel is accessible to/fro the international airport by bus A21. It is also less than 5min walk to Yau Ma Tei mtr station exit C (stairs only). The hotel is close to many local amenities like the local cafes, dessert shops and laundry services. In the evening, the ground level outside is alive with street vendors. The room is clean and the size is small which is common in HK. But there is enough space for 2 24" hardcase luggages. Do note that the room does not provide complimentary bottles of water and tissue paper (only toliet roll provided in the bathroom). We used the Handy phone (free use of mobile phone that comes with the room) every day when we were out and about.
Переглянуто 07 грудня 2015

Leong з Малайзія
Група
Суміжний стандартний номер
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
Room was not same as description in agoda.
Location
Переглянуто 07 грудня 2015

Ahmad з Бруней-Даруссалам
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Суміжний стандартний номер
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Листопад 2015 р.
Average
Average
Location..ok
Переглянуто 05 грудня 2015

MING з Малайзія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2015 р.
good price for the location
location,price,smartphone
it was overall good just dissapoonted got a room with 2 single bed when i am alone,if really their other rooms is all occupied then is understandable.
Переглянуто 05 грудня 2015

Michael з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Червень 2015 р.
good experience
clean, location, friendly staff
It does provide a free mobile phone with free wifi access to bring around. Room is too small other than that everything is still quite good.
Переглянуто 03 грудня 2015

Vincent з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2015 р.
2nd Stay! Good and pleasant but small rooms
Location, Size and Room functionality
The hotel is very accessible to the mtr and shopping area. Rooms are clean, but small and compact. The free use of mobile phone with internet is very helpful but not needed. I have enjoyed my stay as usual but was hoping to have an upgrade since I am a hotelier myself next time. Will definitely come back next time I visit Hongkong!
Переглянуто 30 листопада 2015


1

Оберіть Вашу програму лояльності

Зверху сторінки натисніть PointMAX і Ви побачите багато популярних авіакомпаній та програм лояльності для вибору.

2

Оберіть номер з балами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заробити до 4900 балів

Кожний підходящий номер покаже кількість балів, які Ви отримаєте при бронюванні.

3

Увійдіть та отримайте бали!

  • ID члена програми
  • Я не планую проживати у цьому готелі. Я роблю бронювання для іншої людини.

Введіть номер учасника для обраної Вами програми при бронюванні. Ви отримаєте кількість балів, вказану при бронюванні після ви'їзду. Це так просто!

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: