Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 5091 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,6
  • Зручності 6,8
  • Розташування 8,4
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,1
  • Послуги 7,1
  • Ціна-якість 7,4
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,3
Сортувати за

See з Сінгапур
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
Small room
Location
Переглянуто 07 грудня 2015

ng з Сінгапур
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Adjoining Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
NO ADJOINING ROOMS
location, near food centre and shops
Hotel description stated adjoining rooms whch was what we were looking for. Upon check in, staff told us there isn't any adjoining rooms at all in the hotel. rooms were neither side by side. Well, no refund and no exchange was the terms and condition.. what else can one do? pls review the description.
Переглянуто 07 грудня 2015

Chui з Сінгапур
Пара
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Листопад 2015 р.
Silka Seaview Hotel
Location, Price, Handy phone
The hotel is accessible to/fro the international airport by bus A21. It is also less than 5min walk to Yau Ma Tei mtr station exit C (stairs only). The hotel is close to many local amenities like the local cafes, dessert shops and laundry services. In the evening, the ground level outside is alive with street vendors. The room is clean and the size is small which is common in HK. But there is enough space for 2 24" hardcase luggages. Do note that the room does not provide complimentary bottles of water and tissue paper (only toliet roll provided in the bathroom). We used the Handy phone (free use of mobile phone that comes with the room) every day when we were out and about.
Переглянуто 07 грудня 2015

Leong з Малайзія
Група
Суміжний стандартний номер
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
Room was not same as description in agoda.
Location
Переглянуто 07 грудня 2015

Ahmad з Бруней-Даруссалам
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Суміжний стандартний номер
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Листопад 2015 р.
Average
Average
Location..ok
Переглянуто 05 грудня 2015

MING з Малайзія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2015 р.
good price for the location
location,price,smartphone
it was overall good just dissapoonted got a room with 2 single bed when i am alone,if really their other rooms is all occupied then is understandable.
Переглянуто 05 грудня 2015

Michael з Сінгапур
Пара
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Червень 2015 р.
good experience
clean, location, friendly staff
It does provide a free mobile phone with free wifi access to bring around. Room is too small other than that everything is still quite good.
Переглянуто 03 грудня 2015

Vincent з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2015 р.
2nd Stay! Good and pleasant but small rooms
Location, Size and Room functionality
The hotel is very accessible to the mtr and shopping area. Rooms are clean, but small and compact. The free use of mobile phone with internet is very helpful but not needed. I have enjoyed my stay as usual but was hoping to have an upgrade since I am a hotelier myself next time. Will definitely come back next time I visit Hongkong!
Переглянуто 30 листопада 2015

Au з Гонконг
Бізнес-мандрівник
Стандартний
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2015 р.
clean cheap covenient
clean cheap covenient
clean cheap covenient
Переглянуто 30 листопада 2015

Tan з Сінгапур
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Листопад 2015 р.
Acceptable
Location, cleanliness
Переглянуто 28 листопада 2015


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: