arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Хороший 7,3
базуючись на 4876 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 4876 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,6
  • Зручності 6,8
  • Розташування 8,4
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,1
  • Робота персоналу: 7,1
  • Ціна-якість: 7,4
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,3

Kim T.
Сінгапур
18 липня 2015
Will not recommended to friends
1) they provide free hand phone for free calls. That is very useful
Room looks dirty. Toilet is old with black patches, bath water while bathing almost flooded/choke, bed linen/quilt is like did not wash for months, very old dirty 2 persons staying but only one door key, request from staff, they said only have one key

Dennis L.
Сінгапур
14 липня 2015
Great Location, Clean Room
Convenient, Clean, Comfortable
This is my numerous stay at this hotel. So far, everything is okie except they need to improve on their check-out and customer services.

Avril H.
Сінгапур
13 липня 2015
Good Location and Comfortable Room
Location, Cleanliness, Politeness
Location was good, near to the mtr. Good dim sum places nearby the hotel. very convenient. Will stay in this hotel again.

Amy L.
США
10 липня 2015
Good hotel at a great spot
big room, great location, free smart phone use
The lobby was too crowded and too noisy.

Tan S.
Сінгапур
08 липня 2015
Worth it!
Good location, friendly staff and near to MTR
The hotel is located within shopping belt areas and also walking distance to the MTR. I have no problem in checking in as the reception service was fast. Hotel staffs are friendly too. I am very satisfied and pleased with the cleanliness of the room. It is clean daily. I have been staying at Silka Seaview for the last few years whenever I visited Hong Kong. Is my choice hotel.

lam P.
Малайзія
06 липня 2015
Good
Good
Good

SIEW T.
Малайзія
05 липня 2015
The hotel is clean & quiet.. Very convenient place
Good location, cheap pricing, nice view

Hengky K.
Індонезія
03 липня 2015
Very Comfortable
Location, Clean, AC, Wifi
I think my stays is very comfortable for 2 nights. Air conditioner is good and wifi is good too. From here I can walk about 5 minutes to MRT and go to anywhere at Hongkong.

Marc D.
Філіппіни
02 липня 2015
cozy comfortable near shopping place
its comfortable, near shopping, and near mrt
its good

JINGXIANG L.
Сінгапур
01 липня 2015
Good location to sleep
Location, Price, Staff
Room was really small but cant help it at this price in HK downtown. Location is good, surrounded by MTR, airport bus, good food and night market. For this room, condition was worse off than my previous stay and there's a mould in toilet. Housecleaning should do better.