Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 5079 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,6
  • Зручності 6,8
  • Розташування 8,4
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,1
  • Послуги 7,1
  • Ціна-якість 7,4
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,3
Сортувати за

mel з Філіппіни
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Серпень 2015 р.
good location and value for money
good location.
it was pleasant. Easy to grab a taxi to the airport when your flight is early in the morning and can't get there through airport express
Переглянуто 20 вересня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Laysean з Малайзія
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Грудень 2014 р.
Hotel with Good Location
Good location, Convenient, Lots of food Stalls / Restaurant
Overall it's ok for the price paid.
Переглянуто 20 вересня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Christine з Індонезія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Серпень 2015 р.
Good services given by all of the staffs
Services
Переглянуто 20 вересня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Hui з Сінгапур
Бізнес-мандрівник
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Вересень 2015 р.
Convenient, easy access and price
easy access, convenient and clean
this is not my first stay with them. Everything is has per previous. Stay is ok and easy access to a lot of things and place
Переглянуто 18 вересня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Jean з Сінгапур
Пара
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Вересень 2015 р.
Basic Accomodation
The convenient location of the hotel, the early check-in and the cleanliness of the room.
It was an enjoyable stay. The room is extremely small but is sufficient for my husband and myself. The reception is efficient. We love that it's a stone throw away from the mtr and that there is a shuttle bus to bring us to the Kowloon station on our departure day.
Переглянуто 17 вересня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

PHAKHAMOL з Таїланд
Група
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2015 р.
Great hotel , the acceptable room rate
Near mtr yamatei exit c and the temple street that make me feel comfortable to find food at night. Can walk along Nathan road ahead to Mongkok just 10 minutes. Hotel serve 4Ghandy smartphone service
Nice experice with Silka. I ve stayed here second times. And love here more and more. It s a right hotel location compared with the room rate.
Переглянуто 16 вересня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

azrin з Малайзія
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2015 р.
perfect location
location,good wifi,helpful handy phone
Good stay and will stay again if happen to go to HK
Переглянуто 14 вересня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

ZHIDONG з Китай
Бізнес-мандрівник
Стандартний
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2015 р.
one of the regular in Mong Kok
Location, food, value
good option for one night transit in HK
Переглянуто 13 вересня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Sau з Великобританія
Група
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Вересень 2015 р.
Smoking air all around
1/ I can't sleep well among the 4 nights because of some bugs. 2/ I felt uncomfortable with the smoking smell when I came out from the lift. 3/ the bed size is too small for an adult.
Disappointed
Переглянуто 12 вересня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

xiao з Китай
Пара
Стандартний
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2015 р.
room is small
location,price,clean
The location is close to the subway station, the traffic is convenient.But the room is too small to ooen two suitcases.Employees are not enthusiastic, the work efficiency is low.
Переглянуто 11 вересня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: