Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 5091 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,6
  • Зручності 6,8
  • Розташування 8,4
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,1
  • Робота персоналу: 7,1
  • Ціна-якість 7,4
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,3
Сортувати за

Dennis з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2015 р.
Great Location, Clean Room
Convenient, Clean, Comfortable
This is my numerous stay at this hotel. So far, everything is okie except they need to improve on their check-out and customer services.
Переглянуто 14 липня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Avril з Сінгапур
Пара
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2015 р.
Good Location and Comfortable Room
Location, Cleanliness, Politeness
Location was good, near to the mtr. Good dim sum places nearby the hotel. very convenient. Will stay in this hotel again.
Переглянуто 13 липня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Amy з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2015 р.
Good hotel at a great spot
big room, great location, free smart phone use
The lobby was too crowded and too noisy.
Переглянуто 10 липня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Tan з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 7 ночей в Червень 2015 р.
Worth it!
Good location, friendly staff and near to MTR
The hotel is located within shopping belt areas and also walking distance to the MTR. I have no problem in checking in as the reception service was fast. Hotel staffs are friendly too. I am very satisfied and pleased with the cleanliness of the room. It is clean daily. I have been staying at Silka Seaview for the last few years whenever I visited Hong Kong. Is my choice hotel.
Переглянуто 08 липня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

lam з Малайзія
Група
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Червень 2015 р.
Good
Good
Good
Переглянуто 06 липня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

SIEW з Малайзія
Пара
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Червень 2015 р.
The hotel is clean & quiet.. Very convenient place
Good location, cheap pricing, nice view
Переглянуто 05 липня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Hengky з Індонезія
Пара
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Листопад 2014 р.
Very Comfortable
Location, Clean, AC, Wifi
I think my stays is very comfortable for 2 nights. Air conditioner is good and wifi is good too. From here I can walk about 5 minutes to MRT and go to anywhere at Hongkong.
Переглянуто 03 липня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Marc з Філіппіни
Група
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Квітень 2015 р.
cozy comfortable near shopping place
its comfortable, near shopping, and near mrt
its good
Переглянуто 02 липня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

JINGXIANG з Сінгапур
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Стандартний
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2015 р.
Good location to sleep
Location, Price, Staff
Room was really small but cant help it at this price in HK downtown. Location is good, surrounded by MTR, airport bus, good food and night market. For this room, condition was worse off than my previous stay and there's a mould in toilet. Housecleaning should do better.
Переглянуто 01 липня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

JINGXIANG з Сінгапур
Пара
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2015 р.
A place to sleep
location, service, price
Location was good, next to attraction and good food and walking from Yau Matei MTR station. Room is small (no choice at this price in HK downtown). Decently clean although some parts are showing signs of age. Smoke smell in my room, although staff are willing to help when prompted.
Переглянуто 01 липня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: