Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 5078 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,6
  • Зручності 6,8
  • Розташування 8,4
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,1
  • Послуги 7,1
  • Ціна-якість 7,4
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,3
Сортувати за

Tan з Сінгапур
Пара
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2015 р.
So so
Not much
Breakfast not included. Not free mineral water. Staff not so friendly. No smile. Bed Abit small.
Переглянуто 22 червня 2015

Gary з Філіппіни
Група
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Червень 2015 р.
:(
The best thing about this hotel is that its so near in the mtr station. o
Mas stay was so dissapointing!
Переглянуто 21 червня 2015

Maria з Філіппіни
Пара
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Червень 2015 р.
Staff are not accomodating, especially front desk
location only
Hotel Location is good, only the staff / front office desk are not accomodating..
Переглянуто 19 червня 2015

Joseph з Філіппіни
Пара
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Червень 2015 р.
my review to silka seaview hotel
nice locations.
the place is clean, price is so affordable, nice aircondition room, and its great to have free usage of cellphone with wifi. If i will go back to hongkong someday, im going to choose silka seaview hotel again.
Переглянуто 14 червня 2015

CLIFTON з США
Пара
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Червень 2015 р.
Good location,nice employees but need ssome improv
Good location, nice people,clean lobby
I had 4 different reservations to fit into my 42 days itinerary, almost half of the time staying in this hotel. Though the room is quite as bit too small even without a chair for sitting in the room but the carpet need to be steam wash after I stayed in different room on different floor each time I checked in. BEsides, the drainage for the show2er room and the wash basin also need to take care as some clogging happened all the times. Can't compare with price at this time as I booked weeks before departure and the price is going down during my stay in Hong Kong.
Переглянуто 14 червня 2015

Lee з Малайзія
Пара
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Березень 2015 р.
Good Location
Good location, clean room, overall good
Overall good
Переглянуто 10 червня 2015

Marivin з Філіппіни
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2015 р.
Excellent location and friendly staffs
Convenient location, Friendly staffs and they allowed us to early check-in at 8am. The rain shower in the bathroom is also a plus. And free wifi.:)
Our stay at the Silk seaview hotel is nice and good. I will stay there again if I visit back HK.
Переглянуто 09 червня 2015

STEPHANIE з Сінгапур
Група
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2014 р.
Small room
Location, Location, location
Переглянуто 05 червня 2015

junjie з Сінгапур
Пара
Стандартний
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2015 р.
close to night market
close to night market and good food
room was small but was expected. Close to night market and good food was the reason why we choose this hotel. overall good stay, will stay here for our next trip to HongKong
Переглянуто 04 червня 2015

Yeh-Lin з Тайвань
Бізнес-мандрівник
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2014 р.
A 3-star hotel with good location
Location, hotel cleanliness, with free WIFI
Comfort/Standard
Переглянуто 03 червня 2015


1

Оберіть Вашу програму лояльності

Зверху сторінки натисніть PointMAX і Ви побачите багато популярних авіакомпаній та програм лояльності для вибору.

2

Оберіть номер з балами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заробити до 4900 балів

Кожний підходящий номер покаже кількість балів, які Ви отримаєте при бронюванні.

3

Увійдіть та отримайте бали!

  • ID члена програми
  • Я не планую проживати у цьому готелі. Я роблю бронювання для іншої людини.

Введіть номер учасника для обраної Вами програми при бронюванні. Ви отримаєте кількість балів, вказану при бронюванні після ви'їзду. Це так просто!

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: