Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 5100 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,6
  • Зручності 6,8
  • Розташування 8,4
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,1
  • Робота персоналу: 7,1
  • Ціна-якість 7,4
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,3
Сортувати за

Se з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Червень 2015 р.
Value for money and strategic location
Price, Location & Free Handy phone
If you are looking for non-frill hotel room, this is the hotel to go for. Don't expect anything grand or spacious. Everything is average in term of quality but you will enjoy the location - it's a short walk to MTR and great local cafe - Mido Cafe. They provide free shuttle bus to airport train and also Handy smartphone which you can make free local call, certain international calls and data.
Переглянуто 24 червня 2015

CHIN з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Червень 2015 р.
Pleasant stay at Silka Seaview Hotel.
Neat and clean room. Friendly and courteous staff. Near to all convenient amenities, buses and mtr boarding pts.
Very pleasant and comfortable stay. Highly recommend to anyone visiting Hongkong.
Переглянуто 23 червня 2015

Tan з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2015 р.
So so
Not much
Breakfast not included. Not free mineral water. Staff not so friendly. No smile. Bed Abit small.
Переглянуто 22 червня 2015

Gary з Філіппіни
Група
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Червень 2015 р.
:(
The best thing about this hotel is that its so near in the mtr station. o
Mas stay was so dissapointing!
Переглянуто 21 червня 2015

Maria з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Червень 2015 р.
Staff are not accomodating, especially front desk
location only
Hotel Location is good, only the staff / front office desk are not accomodating..
Переглянуто 19 червня 2015

Joseph з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Червень 2015 р.
my review to silka seaview hotel
nice locations.
the place is clean, price is so affordable, nice aircondition room, and its great to have free usage of cellphone with wifi. If i will go back to hongkong someday, im going to choose silka seaview hotel again.
Переглянуто 14 червня 2015

CLIFTON з США
Поїздка вдвох
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Червень 2015 р.
Good location,nice employees but need ssome improv
Good location, nice people,clean lobby
I had 4 different reservations to fit into my 42 days itinerary, almost half of the time staying in this hotel. Though the room is quite as bit too small even without a chair for sitting in the room but the carpet need to be steam wash after I stayed in different room on different floor each time I checked in. BEsides, the drainage for the show2er room and the wash basin also need to take care as some clogging happened all the times. Can't compare with price at this time as I booked weeks before departure and the price is going down during my stay in Hong Kong.
Переглянуто 14 червня 2015

Lee з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Березень 2015 р.
Good Location
Good location, clean room, overall good
Overall good
Переглянуто 10 червня 2015

Marivin з Філіппіни
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2015 р.
Excellent location and friendly staffs
Convenient location, Friendly staffs and they allowed us to early check-in at 8am. The rain shower in the bathroom is also a plus. And free wifi.:)
Our stay at the Silk seaview hotel is nice and good. I will stay there again if I visit back HK.
Переглянуто 09 червня 2015

STEPHANIE з Сінгапур
Група
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2014 р.
Small room
Location, Location, location
Переглянуто 05 червня 2015


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: