Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 5084 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,6
  • Зручності 6,8
  • Розташування 8,4
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,1
  • Послуги 7,1
  • Ціна-якість 7,4
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,3
Сортувати за

WILSON з Філіппіни
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Грудень 2014 р.
Very good location near mtr
service location cleanliness
very nice hotel, free shuttle bus going to airport train station. Also, walking distance to MTR.
Переглянуто 12 лютого 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Danny з Австралія
Ділова поїздка
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Лютий 2015 р.
Economical for business stay
location, free internet, economical
I have always stayed at this hotel 4 times a year during my business trips to Hong Kong. This time, the room I was in has a noisy air-cond, so I had to turn it off when I sleep, but the room got cold as it is winter in HK. The blanket was a bit thin so I had to wear a lot to keep warm during the night. I sure will ask for a room with think blanket and quiet aircond next time during winter stay at this hotel - yep, will stay at this hotel again.
Переглянуто 10 лютого 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Wing з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Січень 2015 р.
Great location poor house keeping
Location location location
They did not vacuum/Hoover the room carpet during my 5 nights stay. Coffee powder needs to be reminded to be refilled. At time forgotten to provide fresh towel. Small room. Friendly counter staff
Переглянуто 07 лютого 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Guoxin з Китай
Ділова поїздка
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Січень 2015 р.
Many tourist group
Location, price, room
Too many tourist group here, always noisy, even in midnight, can hear people running and talking in the corridor
Переглянуто 01 лютого 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

KIT з Гонконг
Ділова поїздка
Стандартний
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2015 р.
great location
great location
Переглянуто 01 лютого 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

LEE з Тайвань
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Червень 2014 р.
good location
very small but clean, good location
Good
Переглянуто 31 січня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Kevin з США
Поїздка вдвох
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 9 ночей в Січень 2015 р.
ID STAY AGAIN
CLOSE TO PLACES TO EAT. FRIENDLY HOUSEKEEPERS. STAFF ARE NICE
My stay at the hotel was very nice. its right on the corner and if ur trying to get to other places its near a train station and many places to eat near by. my only problem is that the last two nights of my stay i found very small bugs on the floor and could not stop itching for almost a week after i left. maybe its because i stayed there for 17 days but i should not have to experience that when paying so much for a decently small room. Last thing is I dont like that there is no information about the deposit beforehand and that if u use the drinks in ur room ur charged for everyone that u drink. no drinking water because of the pollution also. and my video game console overheated because of the wiring there and the wall sockets are different with only one adapter. its a nice place to stay if ur okay with sitting in a bed all day. the design of the room was very nice and friendly looking but so small and no space to really put anything.
Переглянуто 30 січня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Nongnapa з Таїланд
Група
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Січень 2015 р.
Location is great.
Location, Shuttle bus service to Airport Express. close to Temple street.
Good Location and I love Shuttle bus service to Airport Express. It make me very convenient for shopping.
Переглянуто 28 січня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

lim з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 10 ночей в Січень 2015 р.
Afforable Hotel that's close to Train
Location, Food nearby and Price
Переглянуто 28 січня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Hui з Китай
Ділова поїздка
Стандартний
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2012 р.
Tidy room
The service is effeciency
Переглянуто 28 січня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: