Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 5096 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,6
  • Зручності 6,8
  • Розташування 8,4
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,1
  • Робота персоналу: 7,1
  • Ціна-якість 7,4
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,3
Сортувати за

Chalermsri з Таїланд
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Грудень 2014 р.
Good small hotel
Services, clean room, near MTR
Satisfaction, impress with the best services, friendly and service-minded staffs including the housekeeper of the 12th floor during 29-31 Dec. 2014. The room is very clean. Non smoking floor. Hot water. Cool aircondition. All's perfect :)))
Переглянуто 04 січня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Bee з Малайзія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Грудень 2014 р.
The room looks old & dirty
location is strategic
The blanket was very dirty, seems like didnt wash for a long time, i can saw the blanket got bloodstain. The wash room is dirty too.
Переглянуто 03 січня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

pooilai з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Грудень 2014 р.
Not satisfactory
Location
The room is very old and small. Condition of the environment is bad. Only location is good. It is near the mtr and temple street. The hotel staff is not friendly and not helpful. Overall stay was bad.
Переглянуто 03 січня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Wai з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Стандартний
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2014 р.
Clean room but too small for 3 star hotel in HK.
Clean room, Good location and convenient
Everything is fine.
Переглянуто 02 січня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Seow з Малайзія
Група
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2014 р.
Good Budget Hotel
Location
Hotel is located in temple street, night market just in front of the hotel. Easily can find local food & restaurants. 5 mins walk to MRT station. Room is clean & spacious. Recommended!
Переглянуто 01 січня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Yan з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Грудень 2014 р.
Decent room at an affordable pricing
Location, cosy, affordable
The 3 night stay isn't that bad. We got ourselves a smoking room (even though we had requested we wanted non smoking room). The reception told us this room is good as it is corner room and is big. Well, we went up to 11 floor, and if the particular room I am staying is consider big, I believe the other non corner room is smaller. The room can't fit any more than 2 people and 2 cabin luggage. You don't have space to hang your clothes. Shower room only fit 1 at a time. So imagine how small. Wifi is good and strong. The famous popular Mido café is just at the back, less than 2 mins walk. At night, there is a night market downstairs and food stalls. The only bad thing is not in the centre of Mongkok and a good 15 mins walk to Argyle street and ladies street night market. About 5 mins walk from the Yau Ma Tei MTR. Airport Express bus is about 3 mins walk away. Quite convenient, you don't have to cross major roads. I will opt for a bigger room if I am going to stay here the next time.
Переглянуто 30 грудня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Wei з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2014 р.
Good location
Clean, good location, centralize
Переглянуто 29 грудня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

SENG з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2014 р.
good location & value for money
good location,free shuttle service & value for money
Friendly staffs & free shuttle service. The location is good and very convenient to nearby MTR and night market. Room size very small until I can't ever put and open my luggage on the floor.
Переглянуто 29 грудня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

ng з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Грудень 2014 р.
Good location
location near mtr and eateries. In town very vomvenient
Good accessible location and good food around
Переглянуто 29 грудня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Elsie з Сінгапур
Група
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Грудень 2014 р.
Hotel below expectation
Staff able to answer your enquiries, location not bad and free shuttle.
Room a little too small.
Переглянуто 29 грудня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: