Повернутися до інфо готелю

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 4974 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,6
  • Зручності 6,8
  • Розташування 8,4
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,1
  • Робота персоналу: 7,1
  • Ціна-якість: 7,4
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,3
Сортувати за
Перевірені відгуки

tan W.
Малайзія
07 листопада 2014
hong kong leisure
location, food and shopping
good location for walk around the area of shopping

choong F.
Малайзія
07 листопада 2014
good
location,
good location room is a bit small

Duncan M.
Гонконг
06 листопада 2014
Bathroom fan dont work
friendly staff, good location, price
as per above comments but the bathroom fan didn't work and I have reported to the front desk. never fixed. The shower waterflow is quite slow.

Sow F.
Малайзія
06 листопада 2014
Good location
Good location, clean & nice
Good location, clean & nice

Chai K.
Сінгапур
04 листопада 2014
perfect location
Location is good. there are many eateries nearby hotel.
The stay was overall good. I was quite disappointed that i have to pay for the mineral water.

RAYMOND L.
США
04 листопада 2014
Too small for the money.
Clean and location.
It was just a place to sleep, and not to expect anything else. There was not even enough room to open a second suit case. Bed was very firm, good for me, but my wife complained about it all night, every night. If you like softer beds do not come.

chie F.
Малайзія
04 листопада 2014
room too small
location only
room are too small,the best of the hotel just near MTR and opposite got the famous dessert hui lou san and just nearby temple street.

YEUNG C.
Малайзія
03 листопада 2014
good for location
convenient, easy access, reasonable price for place
smallest room I have ever stayed in in my life. however place is convenient and accessible and many food places close by at odd hours.

Michelle O.
Сінгапур
03 листопада 2014
Good location
Good location
Good location

Chin A.
Малайзія
02 листопада 2014
Vacation
Location & Price
The location of the hotel is very strategic location, convenience to access and price is reasonable.