Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 5100 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,6
  • Зручності 6,8
  • Розташування 8,4
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,1
  • Робота персоналу: 7,1
  • Ціна-якість 7,4
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,3
Сортувати за
Перевірені відгуки

Brandon з Сінгапур
Група
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Листопад 2014 р.
My stay in silka seaview hotel
Polite Staffs, Location near Kowloon Station, location near MTR and eatery
I guess the only issue is on the room cleanness. My frenz and I from different room having the same symptom. We experience itchness after staying in the hotel. Guess the hotel might need to clean up their bed sheets and others.
Переглянуто 12 листопада 2014

Clarissa з Філіппіни
Група
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Листопад 2014 р.
Nice to stay
Clean, Cozy type of Rooms, Very efficient in commuting, value for money
Great experience staying at the hotel, clean, walking distance from a shopping malls, temple night market and ladies market. Value for money hotel and yet have cozy types of rooms. Easy to travel anywhere you want to go because the MTR station is just 2 block away.
Переглянуто 12 листопада 2014

Jean з Швейцарія
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Стандартний
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2014 р.
Convenient location
Location, cleanliness, decoration
Room was small but well decorated. The hotel is well located near MTR station, Temple Street and Jade Market.
Переглянуто 11 листопада 2014

Peter з Нова Зеландія
Пара
Стандартний
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2014 р.
small rooms but good location
location price
Enjoyable
Переглянуто 08 листопада 2014

Ruby з Філіппіни
Пара
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Листопад 2014 р.
Value for Money
Good location, lots of stalls to eat and go shopping
Value for money location wise, not bad customer service, convenient place to stay if u want to go shopping or even if you want to stroll around HK. Near trams, MTR and bus stop.
Переглянуто 08 листопада 2014

leandro з Філіппіни
Пара
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2014 р.
good location
food shopping cheap hotel
i had a good stay because if you go around a lot in honking and don't spend a lot of time in the hotel this is the place to be
Переглянуто 08 листопада 2014

leandro з Філіппіни
Пара
Стандартний
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2014 р.
perfect location for shopping
location, shopping ,food around
very pleasant i have stayed here 8x and i love the location and the food.
Переглянуто 08 листопада 2014

Kwok з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Листопад 2014 р.
Helpful staff
the staff that helped to collect luggage is very helpful and give me clear direction to my bustop.
It is small but very comfortable.
Переглянуто 07 листопада 2014

tan з Малайзія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2014 р.
hong kong leisure
location, food and shopping
good location for walk around the area of shopping
Переглянуто 07 листопада 2014

choong з Малайзія
Пара
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Жовтень 2014 р.
good
location,
good location room is a bit small
Переглянуто 07 листопада 2014


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: