arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 4882 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,6
  • Зручності 6,8
  • Розташування 8,4
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,1
  • Робота персоналу: 7,1
  • Ціна-якість: 7,4
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,3

Seng L.
Малайзія
05 липня 2014
cheap hotel close to Nathan road
cheap, close to public transport, free shuttle
Good hotels in HK are all expensive, especially those 3 stars and above along Nathan Road, but we were delightful to find this one no too far from Nathan Road. It's close to Ladies st, and nearby MRT station (10 min walk). From the station, you could get to anywhere. The room is rather small, but not surprising for hotels in HK, we seen much worse. All in all can't complain with the price, location and the level of comfort it provides. The free shuttle around the city is also a big plus.

huy M.
В'єтнам
02 липня 2014
clean, good location
clean, goo location
it was nice

Chin P.
Сінгапур
02 липня 2014
Good location
Near to shopping, food and night market
Above average in terms of Hotel Cleanliness, Location, Room and staff performance Value for money for traveller.

Bernard C.
Сінгапур
01 липня 2014
Awesome
The window view provided you are staying 10th floor and above.
My stay in this Hotel is enjoyable and awesome. It is a pity that the window panel are not able to open at all for photo taking purpose where the sky100 building view is marvelous. The staff are very friendly and able to communicate with me with English/Chinese language.

TAN C.
Малайзія
01 липня 2014
located near to yaumetei station
location, transport & food
The rooms are quite small & does not worth the money

Ingkarat P.
Таїланд
01 липня 2014
Just for a short stay
Ease to access public transportation, Friendly staff and fast room service

Cheah M.
Малайзія
30 червня 2014
city hotel
small hotel , near restaurant , near subway
hotel room is very small near subway station, near restaurant ...

Sabrina L.
Сінгапур
29 червня 2014
The stay was average, room was very small.
Location was convenient Staff was friendly
Average. During our last night's stay, the couple next door was quarelling that causes us not being able to sleep. The quarrel continue late at night. Although we understand this wasnt the hotel's fault, but it did dampen our holiday mood.

Neng L.
Малайзія
27 червня 2014
Good location
Near to temple street and MRT
Room is too small.The hotel is near to Yau Ma Tei MTR

chia M.
Малайзія
27 червня 2014
good location
good foods nearby
vy good location to get local nice foods and the temple street night markets just behind the hotel. vy convenient to shop