arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Хороший 7,3
базуючись на 4868 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 4868 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,6
  • Зручності 6,8
  • Розташування 8,4
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,1
  • Робота персоналу: 7,1
  • Ціна-якість: 7,4
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,3
Перевірені відгуки

Rebecca B.
США
27 травня 2014
Fine
The location and the price
The hotel was fine. The A/C was VERY loud and the pillows were VERY uncomfortable. Between the bad pillow and the loud A/C I only slept 2 hours the first night. And I had ear plugs in.

Sue H.
Малайзія
27 травня 2014
Central hotel and price affordable
Central hotel Airport transferComfortable hotel room

Chin K.
Сінгапур
27 травня 2014
Room is small
Location Food Transport
Not so good , small room. Staff unfriendly. Does not communicate and very dull

Jason N.
Австралія
27 травня 2014
Ok Location but still in a seedy part of HK
smoking rooms
For the price you can't complain but there are better choices of hotels. Silka is located on the wrong side Temple Street. I would not recommend it for a family but for those looking for a midnight romp, it could be ideal.

Jasmine L.
Сінгапур
26 травня 2014
Overall we were pretty satisfied with the hotel.
Location, comfy room.
Satisfied with the overall, may be slightly old but great location.

yee H.
Малайзія
26 травня 2014
Although small room but value for money.
Accessible to everywhere, restaurants surrounding, reasonable room charge.
Small room but acceptable for just sleeping after long day. It's good that is shuttle service to TTS. Local foods and MTR nearby. Price is reasonable.

HO S.
Сінгапур
26 травня 2014
Hotel is convenient for elderly, clean and central
Clean, reasonable price and central location.
My family and enjoyed our stay in Silka Seaview Hotel.

May B.
Філіппіни
23 травня 2014
Enjoyed tourist spots & hotel we stayed..
Staffs were so polite,rooms very clean, affordable hotel for tourist..
Love to return to HK & stay at Silka Seaview...very accessible...staffs were the best, entertained guest politely....

Jean C.
Сінгапур
22 травня 2014
Concierge could not answer our question most of the time, little interaction of staff with customers.

Serena W.
Сінгапур
22 травня 2014
Room size is poor. good location,near night market
location
Nothing bad to say except for poor room size.