Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 5104 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,6
  • Зручності 6,8
  • Розташування 8,4
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,1
  • Робота персоналу: 7,1
  • Ціна-якість 7,4
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,3
Сортувати за

GLADYS з Філіппіни
Пара
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Вересень 2014 р.
Location, Internet Connection and Cleanliness
location, internet connection, cleanliness
I am happy thats I read comments and reviews first before booking this hotel. Hotel location is very accessible too. Internet connection and cleanliness was good.
Переглянуто 26 вересня 2014

Sangi з Сінгапур
Бізнес-мандрівник
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2014 р.
Next city area
Good service, very clean
Good
Переглянуто 26 вересня 2014

Leigh з Південна Африка
Бізнес-мандрівник
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Вересень 2014 р.
Silreview
Staff Friendly and helpful. Excellent location for shopping.
Pleasant. Room was very small. Need to move beds to vacuum all over and not just around things. On the whole it was great.
Переглянуто 21 вересня 2014

NANNAPAS з Таїланд
Пара
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Липень 2014 р.
Always stay here when crashing HK
Location
We have stayed here every time we travelled to HK. The location is superb. Room is quite small. The cleanliness is acceptable. Staffs are unfriendly as always.
Переглянуто 20 вересня 2014

Kunal з Індія
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Червень 2014 р.
Nice budget hotel near metro services
near transport, night market, value for money
A nice stay. Room size was small.
Переглянуто 16 вересня 2014

Lai з Сінгапур
Група
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Вересень 2014 р.
Good location
Location good, short distance to yau ma ti mtr, many eating place near to hotel.
Staff are friendly and helpful,location is good, walking distance to mtr. Room is quite small, still bearable, however felt toilet/bathing area is really small. Did not use the hotel dinning facility as many eating places near to hotel. Overall stay is good.
Переглянуто 15 вересня 2014

PEARL з Малайзія
Пара
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2014 р.
GOOD STAY
LOCATION, STAFF
OVERALL IS GOOD, EXCEPT THE DRAINAGE SYSTEM. PLEASE LOOK INTO IT TO IMPROVE YOUR FACILITIES. THANKS.
Переглянуто 15 вересня 2014

Suniphat з Таїланд
Пара
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2014 р.
10 mins from Yu ma tei MTR station exit B2.
Typicall standard of hongkong as its small but bed was comfort, amenties complete, free hotel itself shuttle bus to/from Kowloon Station drof of front of checkin counter (not airport free shuttle)
Value for money, love the shuttle and if local market near by. The hotel not a main road so just enjoy walking as usual
Переглянуто 15 вересня 2014

Jasmin з Філіппіни
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Грудень 2013 р.
Good Location
Location, Location , Location
This is our 2nd time staying at the Silka Seaview Hotel. My husband likes this Hotel for it's location. Although rooms are quite small (like most hotels in HK) you get value for your money since hotel is close to the train station and Jade Night Market is just right across the street. Also Hotel is walking distance to just about majority of the shopping areas. Hotel Serves decent breakfast (nothing fancy) but enough to get you started for a long day of walking and sight-seeing. We will definitely stay at this hotel again.
Переглянуто 15 вересня 2014

Jorge з Китай
Пара
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Вересень 2014 р.
Cheap, Clean and great location.
Location and staff
It was great. Although, we did not expect the room to be very small. But overall, our experience was great because of the location(near MTR), there are a lot of restaurants and fast food chains nearby. It's very easy to get to the tourist spots in Hongkong. However, we paid for HKD50 for the umbrella because it rained. I think that's too much for an umbrella. Thumbs up for the staff for being so nice. The restaurant in the hotel was also good, though, we only tried their lemon iced tea. The service was great. We were being assisted accordingly. I would say for the money we paid, maybe it could have been lesser because the room was small. Nonetheless, keep it up.
Переглянуто 13 вересня 2014


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: