arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Хороший 7,3
базуючись на 4876 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 4876 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,6
  • Зручності 6,8
  • Розташування 8,4
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,1
  • Робота персоналу: 7,1
  • Ціна-якість: 7,4
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,3

Katvadee V.
Таїланд
28 квітня 2014
Convenient Hotel
Convenient, Shopping, clean
This hotel suite for who wanna travel at Hongkong for shopping in mainly because hotel located at a convenient place and center of the business, a few recommend wifi passowrd and other room condition paper should show clearly because it 's always hide under teapot !!

Handoko K.
Індонезія
28 квітня 2014
Small room, but close to metro
close to metro (bus), close to shopping, close to night market
Room was small, but easy access to bus, close to night market, restaurant. The bus stop to airport also close by. Overall nice located hotel inspite of the small and poor room.

KAR L.
Сінгапур
25 квітня 2014
Enriching trip
Good location; near to public transport amenities; many good food in the vicinity
Very nice. The staff are friendly and attentive. Good location as it is near to MTR and many good place for dining in the vicinity. Will be my first choice if I'm to visit Hong Kong again.

Tang C.
Малайзія
25 квітня 2014
Bad hotel,very dirty room...
Only internet connection was good
The hotel is old,very dirty,the room so small and the mattress cover seem very dusty,broken as well...only good thing is internet connection speed is acceptable..

Ong M.
Сінгапур
24 квітня 2014
Convenient,clean.
LocationAffordableconvenient
No complaints.,Generally okay,clean n convenient .

JHENG Y.
Тайвань
23 квітня 2014
very good location.
location is really good. clean enough, and not expensive.

Tay R.
Сінгапур
23 квітня 2014
fantastic
Convenient, clean and centrally located
The rooms are really small. But given that most hotel rooms are small and some even cost more, i feel comforted. Location is excellent. I will definitely come back and stay.

Leighton F.
США
22 квітня 2014
Affordable and convenient
Free wifi, ac, and non-smoking rooms
Location is convenient to explore Kowloon. Rooms are smallish but to be expected for the cost and location. 2 small elevators can get very busy when groups of people are going in or out of the hotel.

Pei T.
Малайзія
21 квітня 2014
worth of money
location, affordable, free wifi
Free Wi-Fi and shuttle bus service available. The hotel is well located, close to temple street and Jordan metro station. Rooms are small but for the price we paid, I think It's acceptable.

SELINA Y.
Малайзія
19 квітня 2014
business trip
location, easy to access
Just a typical Hong Kong hotel. Rooms are small. And everything in the room is old and aged. Don't stay here if you have a choice.