Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 5100 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,6
  • Зручності 6,8
  • Розташування 8,4
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,1
  • Послуги 7,1
  • Ціна-якість 7,4
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,3
Сортувати за

Seng з Малайзія
Пара
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Вересень 2013 р.
cheap hotel close to Nathan road
cheap, close to public transport, free shuttle
Good hotels in HK are all expensive, especially those 3 stars and above along Nathan Road, but we were delightful to find this one no too far from Nathan Road. It's close to Ladies st, and nearby MRT station (10 min walk). From the station, you could get to anywhere. The room is rather small, but not surprising for hotels in HK, we seen much worse. All in all can't complain with the price, location and the level of comfort it provides. The free shuttle around the city is also a big plus.
Переглянуто 05 липня 2014

huy з В'єтнам
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Лютий 2014 р.
clean, good location
clean, goo location
it was nice
Переглянуто 02 липня 2014

Chin з Сінгапур
Пара
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Червень 2014 р.
Good location
Near to shopping, food and night market
Above average in terms of Hotel Cleanliness, Location, Room and staff performance Value for money for traveller.
Переглянуто 02 липня 2014

Bernard з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 7 ночей в Червень 2014 р.
Awesome
The window view provided you are staying 10th floor and above.
My stay in this Hotel is enjoyable and awesome. It is a pity that the window panel are not able to open at all for photo taking purpose where the sky100 building view is marvelous. The staff are very friendly and able to communicate with me with English/Chinese language.
Переглянуто 01 липня 2014

TAN з Малайзія
Група
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2014 р.
located near to yaumetei station
location, transport & food
The rooms are quite small & does not worth the money
Переглянуто 01 липня 2014

Ingkarat з Таїланд
Пара
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2014 р.
Just for a short stay
Ease to access public transportation, Friendly staff and fast room service
Переглянуто 01 липня 2014

Cheah з Малайзія
Пара
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2014 р.
city hotel
small hotel , near restaurant , near subway
hotel room is very small near subway station, near restaurant ...
Переглянуто 30 червня 2014

Sabrina з Сінгапур
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Червень 2014 р.
The stay was average, room was very small.
Location was convenient Staff was friendly
Average. During our last night's stay, the couple next door was quarelling that causes us not being able to sleep. The quarrel continue late at night. Although we understand this wasnt the hotel's fault, but it did dampen our holiday mood.
Переглянуто 29 червня 2014

Neng з Малайзія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Травень 2014 р.
Good location
Near to temple street and MRT
Room is too small.The hotel is near to Yau Ma Tei MTR
Переглянуто 27 червня 2014

chia з Малайзія
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Червень 2014 р.
good location
good foods nearby
vy good location to get local nice foods and the temple street night markets just behind the hotel. vy convenient to shop
Переглянуто 27 червня 2014


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: