arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Усі відгуки (4753)

Ділова поїздка (568)

Поїздка вдвох (1821)

Індивідуальний мандрівник (979)

Сім"я з малими дітьми (379)

Сім"я зі старшими дітьми (352)

Група (654)

Хороший
7,3
із 4753 відгуків
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,6
Зручності
6,7
Розташування
8,4
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,1
Робота персоналу:
7,1
Ціна-якість:
7,4
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,3

9,3 Ivan E.
Malaysia
02 жовтня 2014
Good location and hotel for budget traveller
Location, Cleanliness, Affordable
There were three of us, me and my parents. Didn't want to waste money on another room as we were there for only 1 night hence we checked in 3 person per room. No extra charge but no extra bed cause the space between the 2 beds had a table. I slept on the floor with comforter. No problem at all. There was a night market near the area and MTR was within walking distance.

6,7 LIM H.
Singapore
10 січня 2014
Budget stay, fantastic location
Location, location, location
The hotel was well located - a turn-in from Nathan Road means it is easy to access, yet not too close to the heavy traffic along Nathan Road. Had no problems finding our way from the airport via bus A21, which stops at the opposite side of Nathan Road. Traveling to the airport was also a breeze via A21 from the hotel side of Nathan Road. There is a night market right at the doorstep of the hotel, which makes for good late night walks and shopping. There's a 'xu liu shan' dessert shop right across the road from the hotel for those hungering for decent HK dessert. The location of the hotel right smack in between Mongkok and Tsim Sha Tsui meant we could easily walk to these places (NB: The early Jan weather meant a cool and refreshing stroll). Aside from the fantastic location, the hotel room was generally clean but very tight (similar to most hotels in HK), a tad run down with old but warm sheets and had lousy pillows which could very much be improved on. However, the bathroom was a comfortable size and had a great shower. The mixer was responsive and we had no trouble fiddling to get the right temperature. All in all a good value hotel in a fantastic location. Would consider this hotel again on my next trip to HK.

8,3 serena W.
Singapore
08 січня 2014
Best 3 Cs Hotel
Best ever cheap, comfortable and convenient hotel
This is the best less than S$120/- hotel i've ever stayed. Great location! Though the room is small but you will not feel too cramp due to the design. At least you don't have to stand on the pedestal pan to take your shower. For those who love fishing, there are 3 fish tackle shops at the end of temple street which u can get cheap made in japan shimano fishing rail.

10 Ng H.
Singapore
08 січня 2014
It's great staying in this hotel.comfortable.
near to temple street. comfortable. cosy.
The hotel is besides temple street. Just a 1 min walk. The hotel is clean n spacious. But one point is that I requested for queen size bed, I am given to a single bed for my stay with my other half.they mentioned that I am able to change on the next morning but was too lazy to do so. The toilet door was spoilt thus it couldn't lock the door. The water in the hotel is not complimentary. You must pay for it. About hkd 8 per 500ml bottle. Other than that,the service are good. I would go back to silka again if I'm going to Hong Kong!!

8 Xiao F.
Singapore
27 вересня 2014
good
location is good
shopping around the area.

6,7 Leong K.
Malaysia
10 січня 2014
Strategic location, clean hotel, friendly stuff
close to the shopping street, walking distance to public transport, close to attraction
This hotel are located at very strategic place, which it right beside the templer street hong kong. Along the templer street you could found many local food & local souvenir. But the hotel itself are old, you can smell some dust during we walk into our room.

5,7 Hong L.
Singapore
09 січня 2014
Room was small as expected, but a decent stay.
Location, wireless internet, decent.
A decent stay, although the staff would not frequently refresh the condiments.

7,3 Huiyi L.
Singapore
07 січня 2014
relaxing, convenient location
good location, clean room, free wifi
It was a short and pleasant stay. The location is very near to the MTR station and checking in and out was fast. Plus there is free wifi in the room.

6,3 Cin F.
Malaysia
06 січня 2014
Comfort, Happy
Birthday Fruits Gift
Good service. Especially they did mention the customer's birthday.

7,3 Wing L.
Malaysia
06 січня 2014
Great location, super tiny room with tiny window
clean room, friendly staff & great location
Everything was alright. to be honest, this is by far the most tiny hotel room I have ever stayed in my entire life. Even Japan's hotets room are bigger. I literally have to leap over my luggage in order to move around (there is none realy) the room. Everything is small in this hotel including a small check in and out reception counter.