Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 5084 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,6
  • Зручності 6,8
  • Розташування 8,4
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,1
  • Послуги 7,1
  • Ціна-якість 7,4
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,3
Сортувати за
Перевірені відгуки

SEAN з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
Very convenient location close to lots of food and night markets!
The hotel is situated very conveniently to the hustle and bustle of nathan road but a few streets away so it's still quite quiet. The Handy smartphone was very useful too for getting around!
Переглянуто 31 серпня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Beng з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
Great hotel
Great location and price but the room not cold.
Переглянуто 30 серпня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Melissa з Філіппіни
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
location is very good. 3-5mins walk to mtr and bus station so going to shopping districts very accessible. temple street and nathan rd are just around the corner. our room also has a mobile fone so we'll have our wifi connection outside the hotel. we used it to navigate around the city. rooms are clean but very small. front desk staff could use some training on courteous communication. we were there at 2pm just in time for check in, we got to our rooms around 4pm! tv could use some foreign cable channels.
Переглянуто 28 серпня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

rukmini з Індонезія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
location ok.close to local foods and transportation
The hotel is old. The carpet is to old and dirty.I book the hotel for 2 nights.for non smoking room.but they give us the room smell with the smoke. And they no tell us we need to pay the phone to call locall call. You got free call use the smart phone in the room with all the Chinese langgague
Переглянуто 27 серпня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

YheePoah з Малайзія
Ділова поїздка
Стандартний
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2016 р.
Great location
Great location, within walking distance to MTR stn.
Переглянуто 25 серпня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Widawan з Таїланд
Поїздка вдвох
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Липень 2016 р.
Good location
You can take bus directly from airport to yau ma tei. And just walk 3 min to hotel
Переглянуто 25 серпня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Chiawei з Тайвань
Група
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
very nice!
every room has a smart phone that we could take out with us. we had wifi everywhere we went. it was very convenient!
Переглянуто 24 серпня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Dennis з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
Good value if u do not mind the smell and only just sleeping and out of the whole day .
Can take airport bus A21 to the hotel nearby , it is at the stop 9 .
Переглянуто 24 серпня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Conganage з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2016 р.
Good quality accommodation
Great value for money, good location and professional staff.
Переглянуто 23 серпня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

lee з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
Was satisfied. Value for money. Room size is acceptable cos it's in Hong Kong.
It's within walking distance to MTR. Easy access to food eateries. Room was being made up everyday that coming back after a long day out to a nicely made up room was a nice feeling. Would recommend to friends n will come back if visiting Hong Kong again. Staff were courteous, even chambermaid also greet guests when they meet them.
Переглянуто 23 серпня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: