arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Хороший 7,3
базуючись на 4890 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 4890 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,6
  • Зручності 6,8
  • Розташування 8,4
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,1
  • Робота персоналу: 7,1
  • Ціна-якість: 7,4
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,3

Lim J.
Сінгапур
24 лютого 2014
Overall good stay
location, staff hospitality, food around the area
Stay was fairly good. Location was quite convenient for the places we planned to go and the train station is a walk away. convenience store is around the corner including a few chinese medical halls.

Richard J.
Великобританія
23 лютого 2014
Value for money
Location

Yan T.
Сінгапур
22 лютого 2014
excellent service provided
near to shopping areas, easily accessible to mtr and buses, good food around the area
it was a great stay. i lost my wallet on the 2nd day, and immediately they sent someone up to help me flip thru the covers and i managed to find it.

Robert Y.
Канада
20 лютого 2014
Stayed at Silka Seaview many times.
We like it's proximity to MTR (subway), the street (night) market, and a favourite restaurant of ours.
The stay was fine. The rooms are small but then, it's Hong Kong after all. Free WiFi in the rooms (a nice change since our last visit), but now it seems the connection is borderline "unusable". I can never seem to get FREE breakfast and yet it seems every one else in the hotel does. No worries, I'm not BIG on breakfast and there's a very popular fast food chain location very close by. Upon check-out was asked about the mini-bar, said "NO", he said ok will just be a moment (I thought they were going to check) instead someone else came out and said "SO maybe you had a drink from the mini-bar?" I said NO again, they said "Ok thank you". That was weird!

LI T.
Сінгапур
20 лютого 2014
Very conveniently located
Location, Proximity to Shopping, Cleanliness
First stay in this hotel. Was recommended by my friend. It can be easily reached by Airport Bus/MTR. It is just behind Temple Street Market, but as my room is not facing Temple Street, I do not hear any 'noise' of the busy street. It is also within walking distance to Ladies Street (Mongkok). Though room is not big, it is clean.

fiona L.
Сінгапур
19 лютого 2014
Cramp hotel
Location

Bernard N.
Сінгапур
18 лютого 2014
Decent hotel near many great shopping areas
Location, Wifi, price

CHARLES M.
Сінгапур
17 лютого 2014
Cramped but comfortable
Able to change to another room with 2 single beds from a queen size bed quickly upon request at the front desk.
We were able to change to another room with 2 single beds from a queen size bed quickly upon request at the front desk! The queen size bed room was really small and not much space to put our luggage and stuff. I could hardly move in the shower cubicle and the toilet seat area was small too. It feels like an existing room was renovated and divided into 2 small rooms. The location was good in the sense there were lots of good affordable eating places nearby. The subway or underground train station was about a 15-min walk away. We booked supposedly cheaper tickets to Disneyland and Oceanpark at the lobby reception. This is manned by another company which collates trips from other hotels. The hotel is just in the heart of real, authentic, old residential buildings. The housekeeping is impeccably clean and neat. I may want to book other hotels if I return to HK but other hotels will be more expensive. Overall, still value for the price I paid.

Wong L.
Гонконг
15 лютого 2014
close to MTR station, near temple street
comfortable room, good location

Remy C.
Великобританія
12 лютого 2014
Easy Accessible, but rooms are too small
centrally located, easily accessible, food around
rooms are bit small for two people, especially western people who are well built. concierge services were not up to standard.