Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 5079 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,6
  • Зручності 6,8
  • Розташування 8,4
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,1
  • Послуги 7,1
  • Ціна-якість 7,4
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,3
Сортувати за

Yoke з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Березень 2014 р.
the hotel is small, the bed is small.
good location and near to MRT Station
the room and the bed is extremely small, but it's cheaper than other hotel. Its very near to temple street and MRT Station.
Переглянуто 26 березня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Tay з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 7 ночей в Березень 2014 р.
Good location
Good location, good service, good access to airport
Переглянуто 26 березня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Arief з Індонезія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2014 р.
Convenient hotel & close to dining, shopping
affordable price, strategic place to dine and shop
Переглянуто 25 березня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Truc з В'єтнам
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2014 р.
Acceptable room condition
Centrally located (close to MTR station), Nightlife, Comfortable rest room
I stayed in Silka Seaview Hotel based on an offer from Agoda and it worth with my payment. If I have another opportunity to visit Hongkong, it could be my choice again.
Переглянуто 22 березня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

meini з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Лютий 2014 р.
Not worth the money to stay...
Near to MRT, Temple street near the hotel, Alot of food option around the hotel
The money I spent on this hotel can be used on better-worth hotel with the same value. 1) The room floor is dirty 2) The bed seems a lot smaller than a queen-size. 3) The bed is soft till when you sleep on it, you are like sinking inside. 4) The bed frame is not steady enough, can feel it moving/shaking whenever we turn the body. 5) The hotel staff is not friendly, give a bad face. Note willing to serve/talk to us type.
Переглянуто 21 березня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Desmond з Сінгапур
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Березень 2014 р.
Overall, good stay.
Location, location and location.
Good service from the staff but the deluxe room is smaller than my expectation.
Переглянуто 21 березня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Johanna з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2014 р.
Good value for budget hotel, close to shopping
Close to the shopping markets, food and transport
Room was small, but fair for the price. The bathroom was clean but it could have been cleaner. The shower curtain stank it was old and just needed replacing as it made the room smell mouldy. I did tell the guy that came up to re clean the bathroom and he said he would note it to house keeping. I don't think it did though. Apart from that it was fine for a quick stay.
Переглянуто 21 березня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Samantha з Сінгапур
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Стандартний
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2014 р.
Good but slightly squeezy stay for a night
Proximity to shopping areas, near to MRT station (Yau Ma Tei) and convenient centralized location
Generally the stay was good as it was only for one night. There was not much space to move around after we loaded both our luggages and packs of other barang barangs! However, it was fine for us since it was just a space to sleep before we fly off.
Переглянуто 21 березня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Neui з Сінгапур
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 6 ночей в Березень 2014 р.
well , location good and affortable prices .
location good , well manner staffs and cleaniness .
well , all things gone smooth no serious issue during our stays .
Переглянуто 19 березня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

RAYMOND з США
Поїздка вдвох
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Березень 2014 р.
Too costly for the return.
Airport bus stop was just around the corner, centrally located.
Crummy, place not too clean, no place to open both luggage bags, room closet size, the bed area ab, plus a short hall way where the BR located, plus an closet. BR size
Переглянуто 19 березня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: