2015
Дуже хороший 7,9
базуючись на 5261 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 5261 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,0
  • Зручності 7,4
  • Розташування 9,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,8
  • Робота персоналу: 7,8
  • Ціна-якість 7,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,8
Сортувати за

Kelly з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Економ
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
Good location
City view hotel has a good location at you ma tie station!!! When you reach you ma tie station and exit A2 go straight and you will see hotel in front of you!!! The hotel walk to Mongkok is very near!!! Only 5 minutes you can reach the street!!! I like this hotel very much!!! Highest recommend this hotel!!! In the bedroom got a hand phone and you can using it when you go everywhere!!!
Переглянуто 04 вересня 2016

Fu з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Прем'єр
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
Nice Place to Stay
Nice Place to Stay. Near Yau Mei Tai MRT. Unfortunately some parts were under renovation thus it was hard to access the main hotel lobby.
Переглянуто 03 вересня 2016

Ting з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Економ
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2016 р.
Good Location and Clean room
Location close to MTR. Room was spacious and comes with a complimentary cellphone for calls and data.
Переглянуто 03 вересня 2016

Hoo з Сінгапур
Група
Економ номер Plus
Зупинявся на 6 ночей в Жовтень 2015 р.
1st choice hotel to stay in HK
Travelled with my elderly parents. We stayed in this hotel before and definitely is our 1st choice when we went to Hong Kong. We were given free upgrade to the Junior suite, which was a pleasant surprise for us. Like the staff service attitude who were friendly and helpful. Will definitely stay in this hotel again for the next trip to HK.
Переглянуто 03 вересня 2016

Cristina з Філіппіни
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Прем'єр
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
Almost great experience if not for the limited handy phone access
Pros: early check in, very clean, very accessible to transpo system, reasonably big considering it's in HK, quiet, newly renovated Cons: provided handy phone has very limited accessibility particularly list of countries with unlimited free phone calls and SMS so will not recommend to my countrymen as my country is not in their list, wifi access is really bad, not really big deal but no CNN channel which we usually look for in international hotels and expected to be in all HK hotels as there's CNN HK, ongoing renovation of lobby and restaurants so cramped at temporary lobby
Переглянуто 01 вересня 2016

YOUNG з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Економ
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Січень 2016 р.
Good location hotel
Location wise close to MTR, walking distance to shopping places. Room was spacious and comes with a complimentary cellphone for calls during stay.
Переглянуто 01 вересня 2016

Wan з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Економ
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
Great
Great
Переглянуто 31 серпня 2016

Kelvin з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Економ
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
Great locale, friendly staff!
Near lots of good food, places to shops and transport. Staff was helpful and patient. Enjoyed our stay.
Переглянуто 31 серпня 2016

Loh з Південна Корея
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Економ
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
Spore tourist
Room is smaller than expected.
Переглянуто 30 серпня 2016

Anna з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Прем'єр
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
Very convenient location
Average hotel with very accessible location. Hotel under renovation so it's abit noisy. Other than that, it's a value for money stay
Переглянуто 29 серпня 2016


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: