Повернутися до інфо готелю

2015
Дуже хороший 7,9
базуючись на 5136 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 5136 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,0
  • Зручності 7,5
  • Розташування 9,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,8
  • Робота персоналу: 7,8
  • Ціна-якість: 7,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,8
Сортувати за

Geraldine C.
Сінгапур
08 липня 2016
The best hotel!!! I won't stay anywhere else
Love the location!!! Just 1min walk from the yau ma tei station. And So much good food nearby!! Yee shun milk, curry fishball, damn good jap food!!! At least 3 convenient stalls next door. The room is also very clean & modern. Just nice for 2! The water pressure is also good, & there's always hot water for a good shower. They provided a free phone with Internet and free international call. It has a city guide which is very useful and articles that are very insightful. This is my second time here, first time was 3 years ago. me & my husband both agree that we will not consider to stay anywhere else if we are in HongKong. Will definitely return to Cityview.

Leah G.
Філіппіни
08 липня 2016
vacation
very relaxing and comfortable hotel.

Loh S.
Малайзія
07 липня 2016
Free and easy
Will return for more, thanks for the upgrade. Had being staying this hotel every time when I am in hk great place love it..

Ng F.
Сінгапур
06 липня 2016
Friendly staff, acceptable location
Although our room is considered the largest floor area, the beds are not what we expected. Looks like 2 super single beds instead of 2 queen sized. Pillows very soft and flat. Buffet breakfast is good but the eggs station need a queue system. Did not use much of its facilities. Security of the hotel is not compromised, i.e. anyone can access any floor level.

Tan H.
Сінгапур
06 липня 2016
Complimnets
Good location. Booked a room for three adults and was upgraded to a suite for free. thanks.

CHUA Z.
Сінгапур
06 липня 2016
Back for the 3rd time!
Close to my work location. Convenient and clean. Staff are helpful. Close to many shops and 7-11 just 2 mins from the hotel entrance.

Choon T.
Сінгапур
05 липня 2016
Good location!
Great location near mtr and clean rooms!

Theresa W.
Сінгапур
05 липня 2016
Great location
Very accessible and great location. Convenience stores nearby for the midnight supper. However, the staff are abit rude and unfriendly for mothers with infants

Joo T.
Сінгапур
04 липня 2016
Good location
Stone throw from Yau Ma tei MTR station

Phakkhaphon S.
Таїланд
04 липня 2016
Next to MTR station
Very convenient.