2015
Дуже хороший 7,9
базуючись на 5232 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 5232 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,0
  • Зручності 7,5
  • Розташування 9,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,8
  • Послуги 7,8
  • Ціна-якість 7,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,8
Сортувати за

San з Сінгапур
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Листопад 2014 р.
My family and I enjoyed our stay at Cityview.
location was excellent as it was less than 5 min away from Yau Ma Tei mtr.
Переглянуто 23 листопада 2014

Ran з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Листопад 2014 р.
Good location close to MTR
Location, cleanliness and service
Great location with reasonable price. Very close to MTR. Walking distance to Wong Kok or Temple street only 15 mins. Easy to reach else where in HK.
Переглянуто 23 листопада 2014

Jamsrandorj з Монголія
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2014 р.
Nice
Location
Nice
Переглянуто 22 листопада 2014

Ekamon з Таїланд
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Листопад 2014 р.
Big room, Good location, close to mrt
Bigger than another hotel, clean, good location
Very good comfortable room, clean big bathroom, very easy to go to Airport by shuttle bus.
Переглянуто 22 листопада 2014

Maria з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Вересень 2014 р.
Very good
Location, Value for money, Cleanliness
Our stay was okay. The location very near the mtr station. The space is okay. I didn't like the bathroom. But overall the place is nice to stay when you are in hongkong.
Переглянуто 22 листопада 2014

Jaime з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Листопад 2014 р.
Deteriorating Service Quality
Accessibility to MTR, Malls, and night market. Buffet dinner with great seafood selection and taste.
Average
Переглянуто 22 листопада 2014

Lucksamee з Таїланд
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2014 р.
easy access to shopping area. just 3 mins to subwa
value of money, easy access, nice staff saty for 2 times and if i went to hong kong will stay there for sure.
Переглянуто 22 листопада 2014

Joyce з Малайзія
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2014 р.
best choice hotel
location, clean room, staff performance
Переглянуто 22 листопада 2014

Shannon з Сінгапур
Група
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Жовтень 2014 р.
Good Location and easy access to MTR and transfers
Location, Location, Location
Experience was good. Hotel service was good and efficient. Room was clean and stay was comfortable. Satisfied
Переглянуто 22 листопада 2014

Cheung з Сінгапур
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Жовтень 2014 р.
I will give "a thumb up"
centralized location, cleanliness and efficient staff
No complaint and everything is well arranged professional and politely
Переглянуто 21 листопада 2014


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: