2015
Дуже хороший 7,9
базуючись на 5232 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 5232 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,0
  • Зручності 7,5
  • Розташування 9,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,8
  • Робота персоналу: 7,8
  • Ціна-якість 7,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,8
Сортувати за

Christina з Малайзія
Група
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Жовтень 2014 р.
Convenient
Great location
Переглянуто 01 листопада 2014

Chee з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Жовтень 2014 р.
Good Location, Comfort Room
Good Location, Comfort Room, Free Wifi
Clean and comfort room, minutes to MTR and Mongkok shopping area.
Переглянуто 31 жовтня 2014

Chua з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Жовтень 2014 р.
One of the best hotel
good location, Near to MTR and decent hotel
The location is good as min to MTR and easily assessed to other place.
Переглянуто 31 жовтня 2014

Wai з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Жовтень 2014 р.
good location , worth money , will recomenend frie
location very convenince , near mtr , near lady market , working distance to temple street , staff service was good , every years come hong kong will stay this hotel , worth of money , will recommend
Переглянуто 30 жовтня 2014

Lam з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Жовтень 2014 р.
Hotel with Excellent Location and that's all
This is a 4 star no frill hotel that lacks the 4 star service/product delivery. Only 1 plus point is its location. Excellent near MTR station and ladies market.
My room was upgraded from deluxe to premium. But the upgraded room was old, worned out with chipped furniture. Room looked/felt nothing like premium room. If not for the excellent location (2 mins walk next to MTR), I would say this was one of the worst 4-star hotel I have chosen/stayed. If you are like me (I left the room by 9.30am and will only return by 9.30pm), then perhaps this is the hotel to stay as it really has super excellent location next to MTR. Otherwise, you may wish to look at other hotels with the 4 star room rates... bad
Переглянуто 30 жовтня 2014

Yu з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Жовтень 2014 р.
good location, a little pricey
location, friendly staff
stayed for 4 nights, the location was excellent, less than a min walk from the MTR exit. staff are friendly, tried their best to let us have an early check in. however, the room we were given was tiny and in my opinion not really worth the price we paid.
Переглянуто 29 жовтня 2014

Xinyi з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Жовтень 2014 р.
Great stay, great service
Location (less than 1 min walk to MTR), good & efficient service staff, comfortable rooms
It was an excellent stay! The service staff are good and efficient. We requested for extra pillows and was given in less than 5 mins. The location is also very convenient as it was near the MTR; less than a minute walk!
Переглянуто 29 жовтня 2014

Keng з Сінгапур
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Жовтень 2014 р.
5nights stay
Price I guess and proximity to mtr exit
Service wasn't that great, no porters assisted us with our luggages even though we're traveling with a toddler. The security chided my daughter for walking a little too fast in the lobby saying no running is allowed but she probably only took 10steps to her dad who was at the check in counter. Clean up lady who cleaned the room threw the plastic wrapping on the toilet counter. Room was alright but had a musky smell.
Переглянуто 27 жовтня 2014

yingying з Китай
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Жовтень 2014 р.
Cityview
Safety、Condition、location、
Good
Переглянуто 27 жовтня 2014

Sandra з Малайзія
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Жовтень 2014 р.
Comfort stay in The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong
Clean, Good Location, Comfort stay.
Value for money, comfortable bed and clean room. Good location only take less than 5 min walk to MRT station. Easy access to shopping area and good local food around. The only discomfort feel is the toilet basin is too small.
Переглянуто 27 жовтня 2014


1

Оберіть Вашу програму лояльності

Зверху сторінки натисніть PointMAX і Ви побачите багато популярних авіакомпаній та програм лояльності для вибору.

2

Оберіть номер з балами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заробити до 4900 балів

Кожний підходящий номер покаже кількість балів, які Ви отримаєте при бронюванні.

3

Увійдіть та отримайте бали!

  • ID члена програми
  • Я не планую проживати у цьому готелі. Я роблю бронювання для іншої людини.

Введіть номер учасника для обраної Вами програми при бронюванні. Ви отримаєте кількість балів, вказану при бронюванні після ви'їзду. Це так просто!

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: