2015
Дуже хороший 7,9
базуючись на 5252 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 5252 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,0
  • Зручності 7,4
  • Розташування 9,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,8
  • Робота персоналу: 7,8
  • Ціна-якість 7,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,8
Сортувати за

Cheryl з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 7 ночей в Жовтень 2014 р.
Great Location
Great Location, Free upgrade and friendly staff
We managed to get a free upgrade to suite since we were there for 7 nights and we did pay for an extra bed. The staff was helpful and friendly and the location was great as it was only a 5 mins walk to the Yau Ma Tei MTR station. However, we were disappointed on the fact that it states there was an indoor pool in the hotel but in fact, it was a shared facility with YMCA that was located next door.
Переглянуто 27 жовтня 2014

Esther з Сінгапур
Група
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Жовтень 2014 р.
Good location.
1) friendly staffs 2) good location 3) assesible
So far the stay was good. We had a good time in hong kong. Will definitely come back to this hotel since the mtr station is just a few foot away.
Переглянуто 26 жовтня 2014

tan з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Жовтень 2014 р.
City view hotel review
near mtr, staff are helpful, clean environment
the hotel is quite old. The room is spacious. Condition of the room is old. Good thing is the hotel is near to mtr station.cccccccccvvvvvvvvvvvv
Переглянуто 26 жовтня 2014

TengTeng з Сінгапур
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Жовтень 2014 р.
ma
clean. good location. efficiebt staff
Переглянуто 25 жовтня 2014

Piyawan з Таїланд
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Жовтень 2014 р.
great location, clean and nice hotel staffs
location, cleaness, hotel staffs
I like everything here, location is right at Yao Ma Tei Station. Room is clean. Staffs are so nice. Nothing to complain.
Переглянуто 25 жовтня 2014

Ruth з Філіппіни
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Жовтень 2014 р.
Fantastic stay at cityview!
location, staff can speak and understand English and with wifih
It was a great stay for 4 nights. Very accessible to mrt, can easily reach our destination. We were able to avail of the breakfast buffet in the hotel at a discounted rate. Our stay was a memorable one!
Переглянуто 24 жовтня 2014

Gary з Сінгапур
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Жовтень 2014 р.
Old hotels in a 5 stars locations.
Locations, locations and price
This was our 2nd stay at The Cityview. The rooms were kind of old but still considered clean. The locations were the best. Was 5mins from the MTR exit. Was a good base for us to go looking for foods. Was interesting experience as the there was the protest movements right on the main roads of Nathan Road.
Переглянуто 23 жовтня 2014

Jia з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Жовтень 2014 р.
Great Location
Great hospitality, Cleanliness, Near MTR station
AWESOME! Will definitely book the hotel again for the next trip!
Переглянуто 23 жовтня 2014

Alvin з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Червень 2014 р.
Satisfactory
location, quiet and food
Satisfactory
Переглянуто 22 жовтня 2014

Mun з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Березень 2014 р.
great location
big rooms
Great
Переглянуто 22 жовтня 2014


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: