2015
Дуже хороший 7,9
базуючись на 5252 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 5252 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,0
  • Зручності 7,4
  • Розташування 9,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,8
  • Робота персоналу: 7,8
  • Ціна-якість 7,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,8
Сортувати за

Hok з Макао
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Прем'єр
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2016 р.
Value for money for the newly refurbished room
Everything is good and clean, also the bus station for taking bus to mainland chinA
Переглянуто 23 серпня 2016

Han з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Економ
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
Lousy Front Office Staff
2 guys at the concierge had grouchy faces all day long each time I stay here. Only 1 guy is helpful and always serving with a smile I had clocked at least 20 nights myself over the years Requested for a private area to repack my luggage a little and was told bluntly to do it in the cramped lobby that was undergoing renovation
Переглянуто 23 серпня 2016

Kim з Австралія
Група
Економ
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Січень 2016 р.
Worth the money
Have returned to this same hotel 3-4 times! The last time I went I wanted to try out another hotel but every one I looked I did not like it at all. This is hands down one of the best hotel in Hong Kong. Location wise close to MTR, walking distance to Ladies Market, the shoe street, 7-eleven is conveniently across the road. Staff is so friendly, quick check in, so amazing, every time we got free upgrade! A very clean hotel and responsive to our needs. Worth your money.
Переглянуто 22 серпня 2016

Jeanne з Філіппіни
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Економ
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
Exxellent place.very convenient and safe 😍😍😍😍😍😍
Very clean.. very accomodating staff to your needs which i like most ... the place is very convenient especially for me because i am solo traveller.
Переглянуто 22 серпня 2016

Leon з Малайзія
Ділова поїздка
Прем'єр
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2016 р.
The room was nice enough but the staff was a little inattentive.
During check in, everything was fine although the Receptionist was kind of rushing us for some reason I wouldn't want to know, but everything was fine. We checked out and left something in the room and we quickly went back to the hotel to inform them about the missing item, it took them almost 20 minutes just to retrieve something as small as a card holder. Although the item was retrieved, the time taken to recover such a small thing was rather peculiar.
Переглянуто 20 серпня 2016

NUTTAPOL з Таїланд
Поїздка вдвох
Економ
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
good location hotel
very convenience hotel, close to lady market and temple steet. Few minute walk to In's point Mall and 5-10 minutes to CTMA. This was my 2nd time with this hotel and will book again.
Переглянуто 18 серпня 2016

Nathanael з США
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Економ
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
Our favorite hotel
We really enjoy staying at The Cityview. The location is great, between two MTR exits. It is also close to a grocery store as well as many shops and restaurants. We have stayed in many different rooms and have found it very clean. The service at the front desk has been very good. They politely answer any question we have. Thanks to The Cityview for giving us a great place to stay.
Переглянуто 18 серпня 2016

SIAW з Малайзія
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
Prefect Location and MTR accessible
MTR Hong kong provide free airport express shuttle bus services to The Cityview hotel, so is easy for us to stay here.
Переглянуто 18 серпня 2016

Wen з Малайзія
Група
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
Big room for improvement
Overall satisfied as the location is convenient, however the staff there could have been more helpful and friendly. No free newspaper, no seating area at the lobby, expensive, no more wifi upon checkout, english not good, vast improvement needed!
Переглянуто 17 серпня 2016

Lim з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Прем'єр
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2016 р.
Plesant
Good location.
Переглянуто 16 серпня 2016


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: