2015
Дуже хороший 7,9
базуючись на 5227 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 5232 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,0
  • Зручності 7,5
  • Розташування 9,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,8
  • Послуги 7,8
  • Ціна-якість 7,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,8
Сортувати за

Christian з Канада
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Жовтень 2014 р.
Good location, good price
Location, room size, price
Upon our arrival we were upgraded to a presumably bigger room. It was a suite with a bedroom. I was shocked at the size of it. It was very large for HK standards and it even came with a shower and separate tub! The location was very convenient as it it was in the centre of the blue collared neighbourhood of Mong Kok. A one minute walk from the hotel connects you to the MTR (red line). As a gym rat I was pleased with the adjoining YMCA gym. Definitely recommend staying here if you want good value for a good HK price.
Переглянуто 04 жовтня 2014

Seng з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Вересень 2014 р.
convenient to move around
cleanliness, transport convenience, staff efficiency
I stayed in this hotels for 5 nights. I was given a room (non-smoking level) but the guests stayiingļììàroom is a heavy smoker. I failed to understand why the front reception staff didn't check with the guests if they néed smoking prior to allocating the room to them. The toilet & shower were pathetically small especially the wash basin that is difficult to use to wash my face. It's convenient to travel around using (MTR) Yaumatĺ
Переглянуто 03 жовтня 2014

Simon з Сінгапур
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 6 ночей в Вересень 2014 р.
good location and staffs very helpfull
clean,service good and good location
Good and will book again next round.
Переглянуто 02 жовтня 2014

LEE з Тайвань
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2014 р.
The Cityview Hotel
good
Переглянуто 02 жовтня 2014

warat з Таїланд
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2014 р.
good location, but bad smell in smoking floor
good location
Переглянуто 01 жовтня 2014

man з Гонконг
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2014 р.
comfort and convenient
near to MTR , access to shopping centre is easy, by walking also ok.
good and comfort, easy to find food and entertainment
Переглянуто 30 вересня 2014

AI з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Вересень 2014 р.
Good location
Location, complimentary airport shuttle bus, complimentary room upgrade
Location is good, about 15min walking distance to popular streets, nice porridge directly opposite hotel. MTR station A2 is about 3min walk. We got complimentary room upgrade from superior room to executive room, small but enough for 2 luggage. We took airport express to Kowloon station and then the free airport shuttle mini bus service K5 which stopped at hotel doorstep, the bus ride is about 10min and airport express is about 25min, very convenient, Cityview hotel is the 1st stop. There is also airport bus to hotel but it stops at main road, and have to walk in.
Переглянуто 30 вересня 2014

Lin з Сінгапур
Група
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2013 р.
Easy to find and near MTR
Location, staff and cosy
Good location and friendly staff who will attend to your queries attentively
Переглянуто 29 вересня 2014

Chung з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2014 р.
good location ,clean
good location ,clean
overall is good,just the bathroom was very small,the room look like 3star hotel and not 4star. and for me is not value for money.......
Переглянуто 27 вересня 2014

Bi з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Вересень 2014 р.
Good location
Location, Cleaniness, friendly staffs
Upgraded to executive room, small but clean & comfortable. Difficult to find the hotel on day 1. The strategic location of the hotel is fantastic. Walking distance to mongkok the most happening place in kln.
Переглянуто 26 вересня 2014


1

Оберіть Вашу програму лояльності

Зверху сторінки натисніть PointMAX і Ви побачите багато популярних авіакомпаній та програм лояльності для вибору.

2

Оберіть номер з балами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заробити до 4900 балів

Кожний підходящий номер покаже кількість балів, які Ви отримаєте при бронюванні.

3

Увійдіть та отримайте бали!

  • ID члена програми
  • Я не планую проживати у цьому готелі. Я роблю бронювання для іншої людини.

Введіть номер учасника для обраної Вами програми при бронюванні. Ви отримаєте кількість балів, вказану при бронюванні після ви'їзду. Це так просто!

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: