2015
Дуже хороший 7,9
базуючись на 5236 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 5236 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,0
  • Зручності 7,4
  • Розташування 9,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,8
  • Послуги 7,8
  • Ціна-якість 7,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,8
Сортувати за

foo з Сінгапур
Пара
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Жовтень 2014 р.
Cityview stay
location, staff service, cleanliness
Overall satisfied with my 3 night stay at cityview hotel. It's location is fantastic. Will recommend others and definitely will stay at this hotel during my next trip!
Переглянуто 06 жовтня 2014

Donovan з Сінгапур
Група
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Жовтень 2014 р.
Family trip in HK
Convenience to Yau Ma Tei MTR exit A2, Accessible frm Airport by Hotel coach, Airport express and Taxi, Peacefully and clean cum polite and helpful staff
We travelled as a family of 8 and stayed from 2 -5 Oct 2014. We reached the hotel by Vigor hotel coach found at T2 of the HK airport, to and return fare was $1400 for 7 pax, child free. Checked in and was upgraded to Premier rooms when we booked for Deluxe. Free WiFi was efficient. Rooms were clean and quiet on 13th floor. Staff was polite and helpful. 7/11 convenience store, some restaurants and A&E hospital next to hotel. Transport is 3mins walk to Yau Ma Tei mtr exit A2. Tour services to Ocean Park available thru GrayLine found at hotel. Conclusion : Will return and book The Cityview Hotel for our next trip, definitely!
Переглянуто 06 жовтня 2014

Sukun з Таїланд
Група
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Жовтень 2014 р.
Clean and tidy hotel. Best location near MTR
1.Location 2. Environment
Переглянуто 06 жовтня 2014

Meng з Сінгапур
Пара
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Жовтень 2014 р.
best
room
Переглянуто 06 жовтня 2014

Christian з Канада
Пара
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Жовтень 2014 р.
Good location, good price
Location, room size, price
Upon our arrival we were upgraded to a presumably bigger room. It was a suite with a bedroom. I was shocked at the size of it. It was very large for HK standards and it even came with a shower and separate tub! The location was very convenient as it it was in the centre of the blue collared neighbourhood of Mong Kok. A one minute walk from the hotel connects you to the MTR (red line). As a gym rat I was pleased with the adjoining YMCA gym. Definitely recommend staying here if you want good value for a good HK price.
Переглянуто 04 жовтня 2014

Seng з Сінгапур
Пара
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Вересень 2014 р.
convenient to move around
cleanliness, transport convenience, staff efficiency
I stayed in this hotels for 5 nights. I was given a room (non-smoking level) but the guests stayiingļììàroom is a heavy smoker. I failed to understand why the front reception staff didn't check with the guests if they néed smoking prior to allocating the room to them. The toilet & shower were pathetically small especially the wash basin that is difficult to use to wash my face. It's convenient to travel around using (MTR) Yaumatĺ
Переглянуто 03 жовтня 2014

Simon з Сінгапур
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Зупинявся на 6 ночей в Вересень 2014 р.
good location and staffs very helpfull
clean,service good and good location
Good and will book again next round.
Переглянуто 02 жовтня 2014

LEE з Тайвань
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2014 р.
The Cityview Hotel
good
Переглянуто 02 жовтня 2014

warat з Таїланд
Бізнес-мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2014 р.
good location, but bad smell in smoking floor
good location
Переглянуто 01 жовтня 2014

man з Гонконг
Пара
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2014 р.
comfort and convenient
near to MTR , access to shopping centre is easy, by walking also ok.
good and comfort, easy to find food and entertainment
Переглянуто 30 вересня 2014


1

Оберіть Вашу програму лояльності

Зверху сторінки натисніть PointMAX і Ви побачите багато популярних авіакомпаній та програм лояльності для вибору.

2

Оберіть номер з балами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заробити до 4900 балів

Кожний підходящий номер покаже кількість балів, які Ви отримаєте при бронюванні.

3

Увійдіть та отримайте бали!

  • ID члена програми
  • Я не планую проживати у цьому готелі. Я роблю бронювання для іншої людини.

Введіть номер учасника для обраної Вами програми при бронюванні. Ви отримаєте кількість балів, вказану при бронюванні після ви'їзду. Це так просто!

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: