2015
Дуже хороший 7,9
базуючись на 5232 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 5232 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,0
  • Зручності 7,5
  • Розташування 9,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,8
  • Послуги 7,8
  • Ціна-якість 7,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,8
Сортувати за

Lin з Сінгапур
Група
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2013 р.
Easy to find and near MTR
Location, staff and cosy
Good location and friendly staff who will attend to your queries attentively
Переглянуто 29 вересня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Chung з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2014 р.
good location ,clean
good location ,clean
overall is good,just the bathroom was very small,the room look like 3star hotel and not 4star. and for me is not value for money.......
Переглянуто 27 вересня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Bi з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Вересень 2014 р.
Good location
Location, Cleaniness, friendly staffs
Upgraded to executive room, small but clean & comfortable. Difficult to find the hotel on day 1. The strategic location of the hotel is fantastic. Walking distance to mongkok the most happening place in kln.
Переглянуто 26 вересня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Philip з США
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Вересень 2014 р.
Good Value for Money but I hate the Wifi
Location, Staff, Cleanliness
This was my fourth time in Hong Kong so I'm no longer shocked by the price of hotels. Overall, Cityview was quite good. It was: - clean - less than 100 meters from the MTR - and the staff were incredibly helpful (recommendations for everything and running to the main road to fetch a taxi @ 5AM) However, if you need to have wifi/internet during your stay, give this place a miss. Why? The rooms do not have DSL - they have wifi that you log into with your room number and password. Unfortunately, the signal drops in and out at random times which is extremely disruptive to getting work done.
Переглянуто 26 вересня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

YAP з Малайзія
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Серпень 2014 р.
good
great location
Переглянуто 25 вересня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Peng з Сінгапур
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Вересень 2014 р.
Good experience.
location. staff performance and room.
Booked for a Deluxe room, added an extra bed and they upgraded the room. The premier room size was big enough for one extra bed and my three luggage on the floor and I still have some walking space. My stay was overall very good and my family love it too.
Переглянуто 25 вересня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Jun з Малайзія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Вересень 2014 р.
good location & value for money
location, big room, reasonable price
Stay twice at Cityview hotel, hotel located jst right infront of yau ma tei mtr station, so it is very easy for us to travel to everywhere in hk. Big room with reasonable price.
Переглянуто 25 вересня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Chee з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Вересень 2014 р.
Excellence Location but Horrible Beds and Pillows
It's great location which is near the MTR and shopping area. Room is clean. Staffs are helpful and friendly
Overall the location is ideal.. Near to most of the shopping area and Yau Ma Tei MTR is just outside the hotel. Though the room is of decent size, the mattress is quite stiff. The worst is the pillows.. They're as flat as a pan cake!! Couldn't sleep well throughout my 3 nights stay. I think the hotel should at least replace all the pillows in the rooms. Bring your own pillow if you've already booked a room there.
Переглянуто 24 вересня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Weizhong з Китай
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2014 р.
good deal in HK
room size, location, price
very good in HK standard. price is reasonable, location is okay and room is not as small as other business hotels
Переглянуто 23 вересня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Weizhong з Китай
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2014 р.
relatively good deal in HK
decent room size, location, price
the price is very reasonable in HK standard. breakfast is not bad. the room is not as small as many business hotels in HK.
Переглянуто 23 вересня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: