arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 4905 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,9
  • Зручності 7,4
  • Розташування 9,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,8
  • Робота персоналу: 7,8
  • Ціна-якість: 7,6
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,8

5,7 Wen Y.
Singapore
20 травня 2014
Normal Stay
Location, location, location
The room itself was quite terrible. I had lots of sand flies bite while in the room itself. Same goes for my travelling partner. The room has a musky smell to it, it might be because of the humid weather in hong kong. The only good about this hotel is its location. Other than that, I do not find anything else good about this hotel.

7,7 Randel C.
Singapore
06 травня 2014
Stay at Cityview Hotel
Neat, Friendly staff, not far from Ladies Market & Temple Street Night Market
Fast check in so do not have to wait very long & friendly staff.

7,3 Yong O.
Singapore
03 травня 2014
Clean and location centric
It is 3 mins walk from the MTR. You can take the airport express and then take the free shuttle bus which will bring you to the hotel's door. There are a lot of eateries near the hotel
Great stay there, room is big with plenty of room. Staff can speak in proper English and are pretty friendly as well.No complaints whatsoever.

6 Kim C.
Singapore
05 травня 2014
Very good location. 5 mins walk to MTR Yau Ma Tei
Superb location, friendly staff and high floor
The location is fantastic but the toilet is very small. The wash basin has no room to even brush your teeth comfortably .

7,7 Sarah Y.
Singapore
29 квітня 2014
The MTR is just 1 minutes away
Staff very friendly, temple street is at the same station, street food just outside the hotel
Great

7,3 Arthur P.
Malaysia
11 липня 2014
Relaxing and clean rooms, decent size.
Location, location and location
Best location in Hong Kong, walking distance to main shopping areas. Great restaurants nearby.

8,7 ROWENA Y.
Singapore
05 травня 2014
Pleasant
The hotel was conveniently located near the MTR
The staff were helpful and service was prompt.Another plus was the hotel was located within 3 min walk from the MTR and Shopping. The rooms were clean but not as new as expected. The carpets looked a bit worn out and stained in the room we were given.

7 Eduardo B.
Philippines
03 травня 2014
Simple Hotel near MTR
Right next to MTR, Near shopping areas, affordable
The stay itself was okay. They didn't have a room with a queen bed available, so they put me in a room with twin beds, even if I was a solo traveller. Disappointing that they didn't go the extra mile for their customers. But what I did love about the hotel was that the Yau Ma Tei MTR exit was literally just 10 meters away from the hotel corner. It's also near Mong Kok so shopping is also very convenient. I know rooms in HK are usually small, especially for business hotels like this, but for the price, my room was relatively small. I can find a bigger room at the same price or lower.

9 Hazel L.
Singapore
08 травня 2014
Great location & Friendly staff!
Great location, friendly staff, Clean room
I think what made our stay really memorable was the friendly staff who were not only attentive to our needs but tried their best to make us feel welcomed. The hotel's location is really good as well.

7 Jeremy K.
Singapore
29 квітня 2014
Emjoyable
conveniently located, fairly reasonable priced, staff is friendly
No major issues with staying at the hotel, however, I think your new wing rooms are much smaller than the original rooms in the other wing, so will prefer to stay at the rooms we were originally catered for. Other than that it was fine.