arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

2015
Дуже хороший 7,9
базуючись на 5078 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 5078 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,0
  • Зручності 7,5
  • Розташування 9,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,8
  • Робота персоналу: 7,8
  • Ціна-якість: 7,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,8

Leung K.
Китай
20 липня 2014
Good location but bathroom is bad
Located at the center of transportation, nothing else to recommend
Location is good yet the bathroom is bad. The water supply is weak and the bath is too narrow to stand comfortable and safe.

Yew K.
Сінгапур
19 липня 2014
Comfortable stay. Value for money.
Just above YMT MTR, convenient. Close to shopping district. Due to it's location, it's rather safe to go back during late night.

Jessie Y.
Сінгапур
18 липня 2014
Great location
Location, Price, Free Wifi
Location of hotel is excellent. Close to major shopping streets. All walkable distance. 3 min walk to nearest MTR Station; Yau Ma Tei

Dax V.
Філіппіни
17 липня 2014
Convenient, Clean, Easy
Location, location, location
It was a blast...

Melisa W.
Сінгапур
16 липня 2014
Good location
Location, near food, and near shopping
Simple and clean lodging

YING L.
Малайзія
16 липня 2014
Comfortable and Near to public transport
Strategic location, Service good, Bed comfortable
The housekeeping staff is good and provide us the mineral water, but the front desk staffs' working tempo is too slow. I have been waiting there for more than half an hour to check in. The location is strategic as it is near to public transport.

Theresa L.
Сінгапур
16 липня 2014
Good Hotel with Good location
Good location, near MTR, English speaking staff
This has always been the hotel i stay with when i go Hong Kong. Easy access to MTR and buses and nothing to complain about!

PISIT S.
Таїланд
16 липня 2014
disappointed
gooad Location, room not clean and poor staff services
the lobby is too small, there was not enough chair provided in the waiting area and lack of efficency in checking in. we asked for the room with extra bed but the staff put us in the room which was impossible to put the extra bed in, even to find some spece to walk is very difficult so we had to ask for the new room. the rooms were not clean and my father had insect bites. Definitely find the different hotel to stay when visit Hong Kong again.

thitivajj P.
Таїланд
16 липня 2014
good place for rest
good location, price acceptable and nice service
easy to check in just only give my passport to them then check in. However, for free wifi using family name for password is annoyed since hard to type if you don't know what they wanna be then i have to ask for my password again. BTW, with good location of this hotel for 10 m to 7-11 and 20 m for MTR. moreover, this hotel surrounds with varieties of shops and restaurants then easy to survive in HK at night

lynn C.
Сінгапур
15 липня 2014
superb location
near MTR and food nearby