Повернутися до інфо готелю

2015
Дуже хороший 7,9
базуючись на 5126 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 5126 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,0
  • Зручності 7,5
  • Розташування 9,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,8
  • Робота персоналу: 7,8
  • Ціна-якість: 7,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,8
Сортувати за

Winnie O. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2014 р.
Not worth the amount I spent for such a hotel!
Disappointed. Toilet is small and basin is to narrow! Other than location, poor staff services and not worth the amount I paid for a 4 stars hotel. The room given to us are different from the photos! Disappointed!
Переглянуто 07 липня 2014

Keng T. з Сінгапур
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Липень 2014 р.
It was a very pleasant stay for us.
Great location, friendly staff, nice room condition
It was a very good stay for us. The location is superb.
Переглянуто 07 липня 2014

Andrew T. з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2014 р.
Above expectation. Clean room & close to MTR.
Location Close to shopping Good value for budget traveller
Room was clean. Comfortable bed. I did not try the restaurants at the hotel. Only 5 minutes walk to MTR.
Переглянуто 06 липня 2014

Huimin L. з Сінгапур
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Червень 2014 р.
Hotel stay was okay.. near to mtr station
Near to mtr.. room quite spacious for 2person.. price is reasonable
Переглянуто 06 липня 2014

John H. з Нова Зеландія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2014 р.
A restful stopover on the way to Europe
Central location, reasonable price, close to markets
An opportunity to rest in comfort, adjust to time zone difference, and sightsee before continuing our journey to Europe.
Переглянуто 06 липня 2014

Emelinda M. з Філіппіни
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2014 р.
Fast check,in and check,out. Very good location.
Fast check,in and check,out. Very good location, just about 3 minutes walk to MTR Station. Room is a bit small but clean. Good value for money.
Overall stay, good. I really liked the accessibility to MTR especially because we availed of the unlimited pass for 3 days in the MTR. Staff at the reception are friendly and can speak good english.
Переглянуто 06 липня 2014

Kotchawan K. з Таїланд
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Червень 2014 р.
Convenience and hygiene
Close to MTR station, airport shuttle bus to the hotel, Room made up every day Suitable for traveling by yourself
Pleasant! I select this hotel for the first time I and my mom traveling aboard by ourselves. The hotel is very close to the MTR station (Yau Ma Tei) for only 2 minutes so it very convenience for us to travel into the city.
Переглянуто 06 липня 2014

Kim O. з Сінгапур
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2014 р.
Fantastic. Room is spacious
Centrally located. Very clean and big room
I have stayed at the hotel for few times and still like it. The room is large compared to many HK hotels. The location of the place is superb and MTR is nearby
Переглянуто 04 липня 2014

CHIEN N. з Малайзія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2014 р.
Perfect location for all kinds of travellers
Centralized Location, Spacious room and Clean
I was recommended to stay at The Cityview Hotel by my friend who was there previously. The room was indeed more spacious than most hotels and it's only 2 mins walk away from the Yau Ma Tei MTR station which is extremely convenient. However if you are a light sleeper, you may need to bring some ear plugs as you can hear some of the noises along the corridor. Overall, I enjoyed my stay at this hotel and will definitely return again.
Переглянуто 03 липня 2014

irwan Z. з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2014 р.
Hotel was well located near the night markets and
Location Near mtr Easy access from airport
Переглянуто 03 липня 2014