2015
Дуже хороший 7,9
базуючись на 5236 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 5236 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,0
  • Зручності 7,4
  • Розташування 9,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,8
  • Послуги 7,8
  • Ціна-якість 7,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,8
Сортувати за

SERIN з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Серпень 2014 р.
Excellent staff service
Hotel room was very clean , staff were very friendly and helpful in giving directions, recommendations and helping to book taxi.
Hotel room was very clean , staff were very friendly and helpful in giving directions, recommendations and helping to book taxi. Hotel is also located near to MTR and many convenient shops.
Переглянуто 08 серпня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

rachel з Південна Корея
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Травень 2014 р.
convenience location
new, clean, convenience location. overall was good. however, check out was too slow
Переглянуто 08 серпня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Chan з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Серпень 2014 р.
comfortable stay
location, food and size of room.
I am regular customer of cityview. This time, I was given an old room in the old wing. Toilet had problem flushing. Other than that, they are reliable, and good as my previous stay.
Переглянуто 08 серпня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Cheet з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Серпень 2014 р.
Good value for a hotel with convenience
Convenience, cleanliness, good facilities.
It is very convenient whether it's going to Tsim Sha Tsui or Mongkok and the hotel is located near mtr station. The room is quite small and the furniture is not very new but it's very comfortable. And I like the bathroom. It's nicely renovated with taste though very simple and clean. The hotel has facilities just right next door where guests can go swimming or go to the gym. I recommend this hotel to visitors who want to go to Hong Kong. It's good for value.
Переглянуто 07 серпня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Che з Малайзія
Пара
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Травень 2014 р.
Average hotel
convenient, clean, friendly staff
Overall I stayed at the hotel for 3 nights and i stayed in different floors of the hotel. Rooms higher than the 8th floor are much better rooms. I higher recommend requesting to be on the higher floors. I've stayed on the 4th and 6th floors and some were okay
Переглянуто 07 серпня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Joanne з Малайзія
Бізнес-мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2014 р.
Great location
easy access to MRT, Comfortable room
Переглянуто 07 серпня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

CHEE з Малайзія
Пара
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Липень 2014 р.
good location,wifi,service
location, clean, service
No comments
Переглянуто 06 серпня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Poh з Малайзія
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Липень 2014 р.
Super convenient location!
Location, clean and value for money
It was an excellent stay. Room was clean and we had an upgrade to a bigger room.
Переглянуто 05 серпня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Gareth з Сінгапур
Пара
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Липень 2014 р.
Cityview impression
Location, friendly staff, spacious room
Good as always. Highly recommended deluxe room.
Переглянуто 04 серпня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Michelle з Канада
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2014 р.
Good location good value
Location, price and location
My one night was fine because the staff upgraded me. In general the room was clean but I think they can do more on sound proofing the rooms. Also their rooms are relatively small from those from branded hotel chains and the ceiling was low. My room is one of those with a partition door to another room so it was quite noisy at night when the patrons next door had their TV on and talking throughout the night. Also my room door faces head on with the elevator door (about 6ft away) so it was noisy.
Переглянуто 04 серпня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: