arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

2015
Дуже хороший 7,9
базуючись на 5079 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 5079 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,0
  • Зручності 7,5
  • Розташування 9,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,8
  • Робота персоналу: 7,8
  • Ціна-якість: 7,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,8

luen T.
Китай
22 червня 2014
An oasis among the hustle and the bustle
location and accessibility / a clean spot in a busy area / honest rather than pretentious
my usual spot because I travel to China - close to my pick up point and though the surrounding area is variably clean the hotel is refreshingly different.

Yong H.
Сінгапур
20 червня 2014
Great Location
Good Service, Near to dining restaurants, Friendly Staff
This is our third time staying in City View Hotel. The room conition is clean and properly maintained. Friendly and helpful staff has made our stay very enjoyable and comfortable!

Daly C.
Сінгапур
20 червня 2014
The hotel is well located, very convenient
Location was great Room was comfortable Helpful concierge
Stay with the hotel was great, check in was reasonably fast. Hotel in a very good location and just a stone throw away from the mtr. Definitely value for money. The only downside was once we checked out, we made a request to use the wifi just for a little while we were turned down abruptly and asked to pay for it.

Lim R.
Сінгапур
19 червня 2014
The hotel stay has been a pleasant experience.
Staff, cleanliness, easy access to MTR.

Ng Y.
Сінгапур
19 червня 2014
Fun and comfortable
Clean, easily accessible to the mtr and friendly stuff.
My stay at The Cityview Hotel was a marvelous one as the stuff promptly upgraded our suite open its availability. Hence, we were able to rest in very comfortable and clean rooms after a fun-packed day of shopping and sight-seeing! The place I love the most about this hotel is that its literally 5 mins walk away from Yau Ma Tei MTR and that many attractions are also located at walking distances. We really saved up a lot on our transportation fees when we stayed at the hotel!

Jane G.
Сінгапур
19 червня 2014
Small but clean hotel, easily accessible from mtr.
Easily accessible, helpful and polite staff, within walking distance to night markets and local food places
Met our traveling needs as a family. Offered and upgraded us to connecting rooms because we are traveling as a family.

Priscilla H.
Сінгапур
19 червня 2014
Pleasant
Very near to yaumatei mtr station, friendly staffs
Although the hotel room is small, it is relatively clean and comfortable. Hotel lobby is nice.

SIEW T.
Сінгапур
19 червня 2014
Enjoyable
Speedy Check-in and Check-out, Speedy Call for Cab to Airport and Cleanliness
My stay at The Cityview Hotel was enjoyable. The room, although small was very clean and well maintained. Hotel location is close to convenient stores and shopping areas with easy access to public transport. Food is also available everywhere and we had a great time exploring the food street in the vicinity. Overall, it was a good trip and I will surely visit Hong Kong again in the future.

Lee F.
Малайзія
19 червня 2014
Great location
clean, clean & clean
Great location

Janice W.
Сінгапур
18 червня 2014
Convenient, convenient, convenient
Easy access to local markets/shops/mtr station, comfortable and friendliness of staff
It was a comfortable stay and the room and toilet were clean. There is even a daily change of disposable slippers, which shows how attentive to details and hygiene the hotel is. The hotel is conveniently located, being one of the stops for airport express/shuttle bus service. In addition, the mtr subway station is just a stone's throw away plus it is within walking distance to the traditional markets in Nathan/Mongkok areas.