2015
Дуже хороший 7,9
базуючись на 5261 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 5261 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,0
  • Зручності 7,4
  • Розташування 9,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,8
  • Робота персоналу: 7,8
  • Ціна-якість 7,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,8
Сортувати за

See з Малайзія
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2014 р.
Nice food are around!
Nice food, near MTR, near Shopping
It was a wonderful stay at the Cityview Hotel at Waterloo street, The Yao Ma Tei MTR station is just behind the corner near the 2 convenient store 7-11 and K Mart. Just beside K Mart there's a curry fishball stall which is very famous, reasonable price and nice! Whereas opposite the mainroad Nathan road, Yi Shun steam egg is very nice and famous. And what I can say is nice food are all around the corner of this area! Good stay!
Переглянуто 12 серпня 2014

maryam з Саудівська Аравія
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Липень 2014 р.
nice hotel in shopping district,free water etc.
LOCATION,clean beddings & excellent pillows, helpful staff
it was very good,comfortable,walking distance to shopping thou very expensive
Переглянуто 10 серпня 2014

Xian з Малайзія
Бізнес-мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2014 р.
well located
location good but room small.one of the staff is not very polite
Переглянуто 10 серпня 2014

Tan з Сінгапур
Бізнес-мандрівник
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Серпень 2014 р.
Very small room
Quiet and clean room
I booked for the Deluxe room with 19 m2, but was given an upgrade to Premier room. However, the room was not more than 15 m2. The counter staff were really tongue twister. The internet kept cutting off, disturbing my email functions.Enough is enough, I will not stay here anymore.
Переглянуто 09 серпня 2014

SERIN з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Серпень 2014 р.
Excellent staff service
Hotel room was very clean , staff were very friendly and helpful in giving directions, recommendations and helping to book taxi.
Hotel room was very clean , staff were very friendly and helpful in giving directions, recommendations and helping to book taxi. Hotel is also located near to MTR and many convenient shops.
Переглянуто 08 серпня 2014

rachel з Південна Корея
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Травень 2014 р.
convenience location
new, clean, convenience location. overall was good. however, check out was too slow
Переглянуто 08 серпня 2014

Chan з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Серпень 2014 р.
comfortable stay
location, food and size of room.
I am regular customer of cityview. This time, I was given an old room in the old wing. Toilet had problem flushing. Other than that, they are reliable, and good as my previous stay.
Переглянуто 08 серпня 2014

Cheet з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Серпень 2014 р.
Good value for a hotel with convenience
Convenience, cleanliness, good facilities.
It is very convenient whether it's going to Tsim Sha Tsui or Mongkok and the hotel is located near mtr station. The room is quite small and the furniture is not very new but it's very comfortable. And I like the bathroom. It's nicely renovated with taste though very simple and clean. The hotel has facilities just right next door where guests can go swimming or go to the gym. I recommend this hotel to visitors who want to go to Hong Kong. It's good for value.
Переглянуто 07 серпня 2014

Che з Малайзія
Пара
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Травень 2014 р.
Average hotel
convenient, clean, friendly staff
Overall I stayed at the hotel for 3 nights and i stayed in different floors of the hotel. Rooms higher than the 8th floor are much better rooms. I higher recommend requesting to be on the higher floors. I've stayed on the 4th and 6th floors and some were okay
Переглянуто 07 серпня 2014

Joanne з Малайзія
Бізнес-мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2014 р.
Great location
easy access to MRT, Comfortable room
Переглянуто 07 серпня 2014


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: