2015
Дуже хороший 7,9
базуючись на 5250 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 5250 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,0
  • Зручності 7,4
  • Розташування 9,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,8
  • Послуги 7,8
  • Ціна-якість 7,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,8
Сортувати за
Перевірені відгуки

Cheet з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Серпень 2014 р.
Good value for a hotel with convenience
Convenience, cleanliness, good facilities.
It is very convenient whether it's going to Tsim Sha Tsui or Mongkok and the hotel is located near mtr station. The room is quite small and the furniture is not very new but it's very comfortable. And I like the bathroom. It's nicely renovated with taste though very simple and clean. The hotel has facilities just right next door where guests can go swimming or go to the gym. I recommend this hotel to visitors who want to go to Hong Kong. It's good for value.
Переглянуто 07 серпня 2014

Che з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Травень 2014 р.
Average hotel
convenient, clean, friendly staff
Overall I stayed at the hotel for 3 nights and i stayed in different floors of the hotel. Rooms higher than the 8th floor are much better rooms. I higher recommend requesting to be on the higher floors. I've stayed on the 4th and 6th floors and some were okay
Переглянуто 07 серпня 2014

Joanne з Малайзія
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2014 р.
Great location
easy access to MRT, Comfortable room
Переглянуто 07 серпня 2014

CHEE з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Липень 2014 р.
good location,wifi,service
location, clean, service
No comments
Переглянуто 06 серпня 2014

Poh з Малайзія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Липень 2014 р.
Super convenient location!
Location, clean and value for money
It was an excellent stay. Room was clean and we had an upgrade to a bigger room.
Переглянуто 05 серпня 2014

Gareth з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Липень 2014 р.
Cityview impression
Location, friendly staff, spacious room
Good as always. Highly recommended deluxe room.
Переглянуто 04 серпня 2014

Michelle з Канада
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2014 р.
Good location good value
Location, price and location
My one night was fine because the staff upgraded me. In general the room was clean but I think they can do more on sound proofing the rooms. Also their rooms are relatively small from those from branded hotel chains and the ceiling was low. My room is one of those with a partition door to another room so it was quite noisy at night when the patrons next door had their TV on and talking throughout the night. Also my room door faces head on with the elevator door (about 6ft away) so it was noisy.
Переглянуто 04 серпня 2014

Woon з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Липень 2014 р.
Clean hotel
Clean, good location, polite staffs
Cityview hotel is located within close proximity of the MTR. Staffs were polite and speak fluent English. WIFI is a little weak in the room but overall, it is a very pleasant experience.
Переглянуто 03 серпня 2014

Vladimir з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Липень 2014 р.
excellent location
Location was very convenient as its very close to the MTR. Service from all the hotel staff ie. concierge, front desk, doorman, house keeping.. were superb. Travel tour options was readily available.
We definitely will recommend this hotel and will surely come back once we return to hong kong for another holiday. The location is very convenient as it is nearby the MTR, bus routes, restaurants, and shopping. The service from all staff in the hotel are top notch. We mostly appreciated when they allowed us for early check in and room upgrade!!! If you're thinking of a tour package around hong kong, it is available within the hotel.
Переглянуто 01 серпня 2014

EE з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Липень 2014 р.
Good location
Good location, average size in room
Walking distance to Ladies Street.
Переглянуто 31 липня 2014


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: