Повернутися до інфо готелю

2015
Дуже хороший 7,9
базуючись на 5124 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 5124 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,0
  • Зручності 7,5
  • Розташування 9,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,8
  • Робота персоналу: 7,8
  • Ціна-якість: 7,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,8

Ho S. з Сінгапур
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Червень 2014 р.
Good and safe
Near to mtr
Переглянуто 29 червня 2014

Naruemon P. з Таїланд
Група
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Лютий 2014 р.
Nice location connect with a Mrt and clean rooms
Hotel has a nice location which connect to mrt . In addition, you can walk to night market just a few minute along the street
Satisfy with staff and room space. Not that big but all you need in the room
Переглянуто 28 червня 2014

CHEONG C. з Малайзія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Червень 2014 р.
Excellent ~All staff is friendly and helpful.
> Cleaness & Staff is helpful , friendly > FREE wifi, last times I went WIFI is need to pay > Locations is good easy access to MRT
Good location, fantastic , friendly staff, FREE wifi, surround with good local HK foods and shopping mall
Переглянуто 28 червня 2014

Teng Y. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2014 р.
Great location and friend staff
Nil
Переглянуто 28 червня 2014

Selvy G. з Індонезія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2014 р.
A great hotel. Close to MTR and affordable.
Location
It was a pleasure to stay here. The main reason I stayed here was because of the location. Very close to Yau Ma Tei MTR station. Local foods around are great too. Don't forget to try the fresh congee just in front of the hotel.
Переглянуто 28 червня 2014

Yeap W. з Малайзія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 9 ночей в Червень 2014 р.
Comfortable, nice staffs
Near to night market. Very near to 7,11 & Circle,K. Accessible by MTR.
Friendly chambermaid, near shopping area, fast check out, early check in @10.30 without extra charges...
Переглянуто 28 червня 2014

Boon L. з Малайзія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2014 р.
confortable, easy access to public transport
close to public transport station, easy to get good food and shopping
Good experience and everything is in good order
Переглянуто 28 червня 2014

Toh P. з Сінгапур
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Червень 2014 р.
Super helpful staff. Good accommodation.
Comfortability & helpful staff to help around for first timers in HK. Very accessible to mtr/cabs/buses to travel around the vicinity. Family oriented.
Total thumbs,up! I was super greatful the staff arranged for my rooms to be located on the same levels as I wasn't notified when I 1st booked the rooms online. As I was traveling in a family of young&old, it made it easier for me to take care of my family. In terms of accessibility & providing information, the mtr is just a street away & the station is situated just stations from the tourist attractions. I would totally recommend to those people traveling to hk.
Переглянуто 27 червня 2014

Guoming L. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Березень 2014 р.
small rooms
location is good
the room is small, barely could fit my luggage. it's quite disappointing for the price paid. staffs are not friendly either. Location is good though. there are lots of eateries if you take a stroll. the hotel is also situated very near to MTR station (which is why i chose this hotel in the first place). Moreover, there is shuttle bus to airport (provided if you buy the airport express fare). overall, it was an enjoyable trip.
Переглянуто 27 червня 2014

Donald S. з Індонезія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Червень 2014 р.
Excellent
Clean, close to public transportation, great restaurant close to the hotel.
Great, nice place to stay with family. i'll be staying here again in the future .
Переглянуто 27 червня 2014