2015
Дуже хороший 7,9
базуючись на 5250 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 5250 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,0
  • Зручності 7,4
  • Розташування 9,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,8
  • Послуги 7,8
  • Ціна-якість 7,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,8
Сортувати за
Перевірені відгуки

Che з Малайзія
Пара
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Травень 2014 р.
Average hotel
convenient, clean, friendly staff
Overall I stayed at the hotel for 3 nights and i stayed in different floors of the hotel. Rooms higher than the 8th floor are much better rooms. I higher recommend requesting to be on the higher floors. I've stayed on the 4th and 6th floors and some were okay
Переглянуто 07 серпня 2014

Joanne з Малайзія
Бізнес-мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2014 р.
Great location
easy access to MRT, Comfortable room
Переглянуто 07 серпня 2014

CHEE з Малайзія
Пара
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Липень 2014 р.
good location,wifi,service
location, clean, service
No comments
Переглянуто 06 серпня 2014

Poh з Малайзія
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Липень 2014 р.
Super convenient location!
Location, clean and value for money
It was an excellent stay. Room was clean and we had an upgrade to a bigger room.
Переглянуто 05 серпня 2014

Gareth з Сінгапур
Пара
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Липень 2014 р.
Cityview impression
Location, friendly staff, spacious room
Good as always. Highly recommended deluxe room.
Переглянуто 04 серпня 2014

Michelle з Канада
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2014 р.
Good location good value
Location, price and location
My one night was fine because the staff upgraded me. In general the room was clean but I think they can do more on sound proofing the rooms. Also their rooms are relatively small from those from branded hotel chains and the ceiling was low. My room is one of those with a partition door to another room so it was quite noisy at night when the patrons next door had their TV on and talking throughout the night. Also my room door faces head on with the elevator door (about 6ft away) so it was noisy.
Переглянуто 04 серпня 2014

Woon з Сінгапур
Пара
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Липень 2014 р.
Clean hotel
Clean, good location, polite staffs
Cityview hotel is located within close proximity of the MTR. Staffs were polite and speak fluent English. WIFI is a little weak in the room but overall, it is a very pleasant experience.
Переглянуто 03 серпня 2014

Vladimir з Філіппіни
Пара
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Липень 2014 р.
excellent location
Location was very convenient as its very close to the MTR. Service from all the hotel staff ie. concierge, front desk, doorman, house keeping.. were superb. Travel tour options was readily available.
We definitely will recommend this hotel and will surely come back once we return to hong kong for another holiday. The location is very convenient as it is nearby the MTR, bus routes, restaurants, and shopping. The service from all staff in the hotel are top notch. We mostly appreciated when they allowed us for early check in and room upgrade!!! If you're thinking of a tour package around hong kong, it is available within the hotel.
Переглянуто 01 серпня 2014

EE з Сінгапур
Пара
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Липень 2014 р.
Good location
Good location, average size in room
Walking distance to Ladies Street.
Переглянуто 31 липня 2014

Olwyn з Ірландія
Бізнес-мандрівник
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Жовтень 2013 р.
Not somewhere id go back to
Location is good, rooms are big size, easy access to shopping area
Not a good stay, the hotel is old and part of an office building. The rooms are generous in size but so outdated and not clean
Переглянуто 30 липня 2014


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: