2015
Дуже хороший 7,9
базуючись на 5261 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 5261 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,0
  • Зручності 7,4
  • Розташування 9,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,8
  • Робота персоналу: 7,8
  • Ціна-якість 7,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,8
Сортувати за

CHEE з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Липень 2014 р.
good location,wifi,service
location, clean, service
No comments
Переглянуто 06 серпня 2014

Poh з Малайзія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Липень 2014 р.
Super convenient location!
Location, clean and value for money
It was an excellent stay. Room was clean and we had an upgrade to a bigger room.
Переглянуто 05 серпня 2014

Gareth з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Липень 2014 р.
Cityview impression
Location, friendly staff, spacious room
Good as always. Highly recommended deluxe room.
Переглянуто 04 серпня 2014

Michelle з Канада
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2014 р.
Good location good value
Location, price and location
My one night was fine because the staff upgraded me. In general the room was clean but I think they can do more on sound proofing the rooms. Also their rooms are relatively small from those from branded hotel chains and the ceiling was low. My room is one of those with a partition door to another room so it was quite noisy at night when the patrons next door had their TV on and talking throughout the night. Also my room door faces head on with the elevator door (about 6ft away) so it was noisy.
Переглянуто 04 серпня 2014

Woon з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Липень 2014 р.
Clean hotel
Clean, good location, polite staffs
Cityview hotel is located within close proximity of the MTR. Staffs were polite and speak fluent English. WIFI is a little weak in the room but overall, it is a very pleasant experience.
Переглянуто 03 серпня 2014

Vladimir з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Липень 2014 р.
excellent location
Location was very convenient as its very close to the MTR. Service from all the hotel staff ie. concierge, front desk, doorman, house keeping.. were superb. Travel tour options was readily available.
We definitely will recommend this hotel and will surely come back once we return to hong kong for another holiday. The location is very convenient as it is nearby the MTR, bus routes, restaurants, and shopping. The service from all staff in the hotel are top notch. We mostly appreciated when they allowed us for early check in and room upgrade!!! If you're thinking of a tour package around hong kong, it is available within the hotel.
Переглянуто 01 серпня 2014

EE з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Липень 2014 р.
Good location
Good location, average size in room
Walking distance to Ladies Street.
Переглянуто 31 липня 2014

Olwyn з Ірландія
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Жовтень 2013 р.
Not somewhere id go back to
Location is good, rooms are big size, easy access to shopping area
Not a good stay, the hotel is old and part of an office building. The rooms are generous in size but so outdated and not clean
Переглянуто 30 липня 2014

LING з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Липень 2014 р.
Famous Porridge opposite hotel
Near to Station , Good food , Women Street Nearby.
Переглянуто 29 липня 2014

LING з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Липень 2014 р.
Near to Train Station
Near Station, Good Food, Comfortable Stay
Переглянуто 29 липня 2014


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: