2015
Дуже хороший 7,9
базуючись на 5250 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 5250 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,0
  • Зручності 7,4
  • Розташування 9,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,8
  • Робота персоналу: 7,8
  • Ціна-якість 7,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,8
Сортувати за

Joan з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Липень 2014 р.
An affordable and accessible hotel. Worth your $$
Close to yau ma tei mtr, and bus stops to airport, close to famous local eateries eg: sang kei porridge which is just opp cityview, close to shopping lanes eg: flower market. All within walking dist.
Excellent!! superior room is big and very clean. Gym is great. Hotel is accessible to yau ma tei mtr and bus stops to airport. Superb location to local eateries eg: sang kei porridge which is just opp cityview and shopping lanes eg: fa yuan street...Wifi in room is good and room's air con is powerful. Though room is big, toilet bathing space is a little small, but this is not a major concern.. Quite a number of lifts to rooms. A worth while stay in hk, super value for money.
Переглянуто 11 липня 2014

Kwok з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2014 р.
Disappointed.The lack of efficency in checking in.
location, surrounded with food restaurant, near to mrt.
Disappointing. I was checked in 3 hours later...and I only was given a free drink in the lounge. Precious time was wasted waiting to check in. My sleep was disturbed in the morning when the staff knocked loudly on the room next to mine. Check in late for awhile is fine but for three hours are not excusable & was very unfair to me.
Переглянуто 10 липня 2014

Lap з Гонконг
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Червень 2014 р.
Nice clean room, fast internet speed.
staff are nice. Cafe is good and buffet excellent.
Переглянуто 10 липня 2014

Joycelyn з Сінгапур
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Жовтень 2013 р.
Good location, very clean
Good location, clean and friendly staff
Переглянуто 10 липня 2014

LI з Тайвань
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2013 р.
traffic is very convinient
room is clean and comfortable
Переглянуто 10 липня 2014

Bao з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Липень 2014 р.
2nd time staying in this hotel
Centrally located with just 2 minutes of walk to the nearest MTR, free airport shuttle service right at the door step, cleanliness is a must
2nd times staying in Cityview. Likewise, nothing much to complain about. Only good things to share. 2 minutes of walk from the nearest MTR Yau Ma Tei Station, take exit A1 and you will be able to find the hotel easily. Chose this hotel as I did not want to walk a long distance after a long day out shopping, visiting the attractions. 5 minutes walk away from the crowded street foods.
Переглянуто 09 липня 2014

Benjamin з Сінгапур
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2014 р.
Good location
Central, location, clean
Good location
Переглянуто 08 липня 2014

Carmel з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Червень 2014 р.
Cental and well located.
Proxity to MTR station, short distance to harbour, comfortable.
Our stay at The Cityview was enjoyable. We found the beds in Hong Kong very hard but otherwise all was very good.The rooms were good and comfortable and breakfast was good. The MTR was just around the corner so travel was easy.
Переглянуто 08 липня 2014

Winnie з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2014 р.
Not worth the amount I spent for such a hotel!
Disappointed. Toilet is small and basin is to narrow! Other than location, poor staff services and not worth the amount I paid for a 4 stars hotel. The room given to us are different from the photos! Disappointed!
Переглянуто 07 липня 2014

Keng з Сінгапур
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Липень 2014 р.
It was a very pleasant stay for us.
Great location, friendly staff, nice room condition
It was a very good stay for us. The location is superb.
Переглянуто 07 липня 2014


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: