2015
Дуже хороший 7,9
базуючись на 5232 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 5232 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,0
  • Зручності 7,5
  • Розташування 9,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,8
  • Послуги 7,8
  • Ціна-якість 7,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,8
Сортувати за
Перевірені відгуки

John з Нова Зеландія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2014 р.
A restful stopover on the way to Europe
Central location, reasonable price, close to markets
An opportunity to rest in comfort, adjust to time zone difference, and sightsee before continuing our journey to Europe.
Переглянуто 06 липня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Emelinda з Філіппіни
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2014 р.
Fast check,in and check,out. Very good location.
Fast check,in and check,out. Very good location, just about 3 minutes walk to MTR Station. Room is a bit small but clean. Good value for money.
Overall stay, good. I really liked the accessibility to MTR especially because we availed of the unlimited pass for 3 days in the MTR. Staff at the reception are friendly and can speak good english.
Переглянуто 06 липня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Kotchawan з Таїланд
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Червень 2014 р.
Convenience and hygiene
Close to MTR station, airport shuttle bus to the hotel, Room made up every day Suitable for traveling by yourself
Pleasant! I select this hotel for the first time I and my mom traveling aboard by ourselves. The hotel is very close to the MTR station (Yau Ma Tei) for only 2 minutes so it very convenience for us to travel into the city.
Переглянуто 06 липня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Kim з Сінгапур
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2014 р.
Fantastic. Room is spacious
Centrally located. Very clean and big room
I have stayed at the hotel for few times and still like it. The room is large compared to many HK hotels. The location of the place is superb and MTR is nearby
Переглянуто 04 липня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

CHIEN з Малайзія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2014 р.
Perfect location for all kinds of travellers
Centralized Location, Spacious room and Clean
I was recommended to stay at The Cityview Hotel by my friend who was there previously. The room was indeed more spacious than most hotels and it's only 2 mins walk away from the Yau Ma Tei MTR station which is extremely convenient. However if you are a light sleeper, you may need to bring some ear plugs as you can hear some of the noises along the corridor. Overall, I enjoyed my stay at this hotel and will definitely return again.
Переглянуто 03 липня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

irwan з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2014 р.
Hotel was well located near the night markets and
Location Near mtr Easy access from airport
Переглянуто 03 липня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

nah з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Червень 2014 р.
Cityview is a so-so hotel but the location is grea
MTR, shopping, good street food
The hotel is located above the YAU MA TEI MTR and in between the shopping district of Jordan and Mongkok. The hotel rooms are small and the bed is hard.
Переглянуто 02 липня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Lau з Сінгапур
Група
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Червень 2014 р.
Pleasant and clean room value for money
This hotel is very near the train station and it has free airport shuttle service which makes us easier to travel to the hotel and as well as the airport. It also has free wifi in the room.
Overall the stay was good! Pleasant and clean room worth the price. Down side would be the toilet is a little small and the housekeepers were a bit loud along the corridors in the morning.
Переглянуто 02 липня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Lai з Сінгапур
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Червень 2014 р.
I have a great time, accommodation is good.
Rooms are Spacious and staff are friendly. Centralised in location for shopping, food and transportation. Mode of Transportation is convenient.
Great stay except the room's toilet basin tap , the water pressure is low.
Переглянуто 01 липня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Yvonne з Сінгапур
Група
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2014 р.
Would book back the same hotel next time
Location, service and accessibility
Great
Переглянуто 30 червня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

Оберіть Вашу програму лояльності

Зверху сторінки натисніть PointMAX і Ви побачите багато популярних авіакомпаній та програм лояльності для вибору.

2

Оберіть номер з балами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заробити до 4900 балів

Кожний підходящий номер покаже кількість балів, які Ви отримаєте при бронюванні.

3

Увійдіть та отримайте бали!

  • ID члена програми
  • Я не планую проживати у будь-якому номері цього бронювання. Я роблю бронювання для іншої людини.

Введіть номер учасника для обраної Вами програми при бронюванні. Ви отримаєте кількість балів, вказану при бронюванні після ви'їзду. Це так просто!

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: