2015
Дуже хороший 7,9
базуючись на 5258 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 5258 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,0
  • Зручності 7,4
  • Розташування 9,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,8
  • Послуги 7,8
  • Ціна-якість 7,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,8
Сортувати за
Перевірені відгуки

Benjamin з Сінгапур
Бізнес-мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2014 р.
Good location
Central, location, clean
Good location
Переглянуто 08 липня 2014

Carmel з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Червень 2014 р.
Cental and well located.
Proxity to MTR station, short distance to harbour, comfortable.
Our stay at The Cityview was enjoyable. We found the beds in Hong Kong very hard but otherwise all was very good.The rooms were good and comfortable and breakfast was good. The MTR was just around the corner so travel was easy.
Переглянуто 08 липня 2014

Winnie з Сінгапур
Пара
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2014 р.
Not worth the amount I spent for such a hotel!
Disappointed. Toilet is small and basin is to narrow! Other than location, poor staff services and not worth the amount I paid for a 4 stars hotel. The room given to us are different from the photos! Disappointed!
Переглянуто 07 липня 2014

Keng з Сінгапур
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Липень 2014 р.
It was a very pleasant stay for us.
Great location, friendly staff, nice room condition
It was a very good stay for us. The location is superb.
Переглянуто 07 липня 2014

Andrew з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2014 р.
Above expectation. Clean room & close to MTR.
Location Close to shopping Good value for budget traveller
Room was clean. Comfortable bed. I did not try the restaurants at the hotel. Only 5 minutes walk to MTR.
Переглянуто 06 липня 2014

Huimin з Сінгапур
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Червень 2014 р.
Hotel stay was okay.. near to mtr station
Near to mtr.. room quite spacious for 2person.. price is reasonable
Переглянуто 06 липня 2014

John з Нова Зеландія
Пара
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2014 р.
A restful stopover on the way to Europe
Central location, reasonable price, close to markets
An opportunity to rest in comfort, adjust to time zone difference, and sightsee before continuing our journey to Europe.
Переглянуто 06 липня 2014

Emelinda з Філіппіни
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2014 р.
Fast check,in and check,out. Very good location.
Fast check,in and check,out. Very good location, just about 3 minutes walk to MTR Station. Room is a bit small but clean. Good value for money.
Overall stay, good. I really liked the accessibility to MTR especially because we availed of the unlimited pass for 3 days in the MTR. Staff at the reception are friendly and can speak good english.
Переглянуто 06 липня 2014

Kotchawan з Таїланд
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Червень 2014 р.
Convenience and hygiene
Close to MTR station, airport shuttle bus to the hotel, Room made up every day Suitable for traveling by yourself
Pleasant! I select this hotel for the first time I and my mom traveling aboard by ourselves. The hotel is very close to the MTR station (Yau Ma Tei) for only 2 minutes so it very convenience for us to travel into the city.
Переглянуто 06 липня 2014

Kim з Сінгапур
Бізнес-мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2014 р.
Fantastic. Room is spacious
Centrally located. Very clean and big room
I have stayed at the hotel for few times and still like it. The room is large compared to many HK hotels. The location of the place is superb and MTR is nearby
Переглянуто 04 липня 2014


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: