Повернутися до інфо готелю

2015
Дуже хороший 7,9
базуючись на 5128 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 5128 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,0
  • Зручності 7,5
  • Розташування 9,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,8
  • Робота персоналу: 7,8
  • Ціна-якість: 7,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,8
Сортувати за

Qi P. з Сінгапур
Група
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2014 р.
Comfortable stay with reasonable prices
Prime location, clean, value-worthy
Arrived at the hotel at 7am and was given a room for early check-in, so that was great. Location is superb, just a 2 minutes' walk to the nearest MTR entrance. Hotel room was clean, beds were comfortable, wi-fi was fast enough. Would recommend the porridge store directly opposite the hotel as well.
Переглянуто 08 червня 2014

Chien T. з Малайзія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Червень 2014 р.
Great! Comfort, big & clean room.
Clean room , location, calue for money
Really enjoy, my kids love this hotel... Very comfort & clean
Переглянуто 07 червня 2014

Tee Y. з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2014 р.
clean hotel, good location
close to public transport, clean room, wifi
was recommended to the hotel by a friend before our trip. the stay was pleasant and comfortable just like what we expected, minus a small setback at check in. we had requested for early check in as our flight landed in the morning at 7plus and we reached the hotel at 9am, but we were informed at check-in that the room was not ready until 2.30pm so we had to go out and come back later. then the staff proceeded to collect a deposit of HKD$500 for the key or something, and sent us on our way. we requested to leave our luggages at the hotel while we went out to walk around and were directed to the concierge. but we were not assigned a room number, which we were told it was required for the concierge to store our luggages. after a lengthy explanation, we managed to store them there instead of dragging it along with us. it was when we came back in the afternoon at 3pm, that the check-in process was smooth and no further hiccups for the remaining time of our stay.
Переглянуто 07 червня 2014

Debbie Y. з Сінгапур
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2014 р.
Overall a very pleasant experience
Location/cleanliness/friendly
Overall very good , clean and good location. Staff were friendly n helpful however bad in giving directions n recommendations . Asked twice bout restaurant recommendations and not very good . Guided us the longer way instead of a more direct one . For example , if going to Mongkok or mtr stn, when leaving hotel from the back entrance, they always ask us to turn left but actually turning right is faster n direct
Переглянуто 07 червня 2014

Cheuk W. з Гонконг
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2014 р.
nice stay
Location; food; space
Переглянуто 06 червня 2014

Chan S. з Сінгапур
Група
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2014 р.
Great Location
very good porter, friendly and efficient
excellent
Переглянуто 06 червня 2014

KHIM T. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Травень 2014 р.
My second time here!!
Location, Fast Wifi Internet, Transportation
This is my second time staying in Cityview Hotel. The location is very good as it is situated within walking distance near Yau Ma Tei MTR Station, Temple Street Night Market and Ladies Street Night Market. Free airport shuttle bus services are available between Cityview and Kowloon Airport Express Station. Taxi fare to airport is around HKD$230 with $5 surcharge per baggage. The free wifi internet is very fast, though the hotel room is quite small.
Переглянуто 05 червня 2014

Koh J. з Сінгапур
Група
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Травень 2014 р.
Good for value but toilet is too small
Location, cleanliness, 2 min to mtr stn
Room is spacious by Hong Kong standard but toilet is too small, especially the basin. Difficulty in brushing teeth and washing face without wetting the floor.
Переглянуто 04 червня 2014

Niya E. з Таїланд
Група
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Травень 2014 р.
2 mins walk to MTR, convenient, clean and nice
Location, convenient, clean and nice, staff friendliness and helpful
I chose this hotel from reading others' review and I can confirm it is a good and reasonable price hotel. It is very convenient:- 2 mins walk to MTR, K5 Airport Express pick-up at hotel, 7-11 nearby, easy to get taxi, easy to find food. The hotel is quiet and has good facility, fast check-in and check-out, no queue for elevator, clean and nice room (although a bit old but still good and the facilities are well-maintained, and you may hear the noise outside the room but it does not disturb much), staff friendliness and helpful. Totally a good choice of stay. I will definitely come back again.
Переглянуто 04 червня 2014

sharon M. з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2014 р.
amazing and worth every penny
location, comfort, service
it was a great experience here. so strategically located in the heart of town made it even more better.
Переглянуто 04 червня 2014