2015
Дуже хороший 7,9
базуючись на 5242 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 5242 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,0
  • Зручності 7,4
  • Розташування 9,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,8
  • Робота персоналу: 7,8
  • Ціна-якість 7,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,8
Сортувати за

Boon з Малайзія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2014 р.
confortable, easy access to public transport
close to public transport station, easy to get good food and shopping
Good experience and everything is in good order
Переглянуто 28 червня 2014

Toh з Сінгапур
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Червень 2014 р.
Super helpful staff. Good accommodation.
Comfortability & helpful staff to help around for first timers in HK. Very accessible to mtr/cabs/buses to travel around the vicinity. Family oriented.
Total thumbs,up! I was super greatful the staff arranged for my rooms to be located on the same levels as I wasn't notified when I 1st booked the rooms online. As I was traveling in a family of young&old, it made it easier for me to take care of my family. In terms of accessibility & providing information, the mtr is just a street away & the station is situated just stations from the tourist attractions. I would totally recommend to those people traveling to hk.
Переглянуто 27 червня 2014

Guoming з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Березень 2014 р.
small rooms
location is good
the room is small, barely could fit my luggage. it's quite disappointing for the price paid. staffs are not friendly either. Location is good though. there are lots of eateries if you take a stroll. the hotel is also situated very near to MTR station (which is why i chose this hotel in the first place). Moreover, there is shuttle bus to airport (provided if you buy the airport express fare). overall, it was an enjoyable trip.
Переглянуто 27 червня 2014

Donald з Індонезія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Червень 2014 р.
Excellent
Clean, close to public transportation, great restaurant close to the hotel.
Great, nice place to stay with family. i'll be staying here again in the future .
Переглянуто 27 червня 2014

TAN з Малайзія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Червень 2014 р.
It was very comfortable and convenient.
Good location, helpful staff dan good condition room.
The hotel was located in the center of Kowloon Peninsular. There were many shopping centres and restaurants around the hotel. We could walk to the nearby MRT station in 5 minutes. The staff of the hotel very friendly and helpful.
Переглянуто 26 червня 2014

Evelyn з Сінгапур
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Червень 2014 р.
Value for money
Free shutter to kowloon. walking distance to MTR. Near to night markets, yet not in the centre thus not crowded.
Free shutter to centre, would be even better if it goes all the way to the airport.
Переглянуто 26 червня 2014

TAN з Сінгапур
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Червень 2014 р.
Nice & cooling
It is located 10mins walk to MTR , 20mins walk to shopping district and plenty of restaruant around the hotel
I have stayed 4 nights in this hotel. Generally the room is clean and the aircon is working perfectly. Able to surf Wi-Fi in the room without any problem.
Переглянуто 26 червня 2014

Li з Сінгапур
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2014 р.
Great stay and great location
located at the heart of mongkok, easily accessible to the night markets. Friendly and helpful staff. Fast check in and check out service.
comfortable and clean hotel. Staff are friendly.
Переглянуто 26 червня 2014

John з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Червень 2014 р.
good, convenient,
friendly, clean, quiet part of town,
everything ok.
Переглянуто 25 червня 2014

Hui з Сінгапур
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Червень 2014 р.
Unsatisfactory stay
Good Location. Reasonable price.
The overall experience was not a pleasant one. Firstly, we got insect bites after the first night stay. They looked like bed bugs bites. We placed the do not disturb sign outside as our baby needed to take her afternoon nap. In the end she got woken up as the hotel staff kept calling us on the phone and check when they can come in to clean the room. Lastly, we were told that we just need to inform them one hour in advance for airport shuttle arrangement. When we tried to make the arrangement in the morning with the concierge, we were told that arrangement was made too last minute as they need at least 3 hrs notice.
Переглянуто 25 червня 2014


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: