2015
Дуже хороший 7,9
базуючись на 5258 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 5258 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,0
  • Зручності 7,4
  • Розташування 9,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,8
  • Послуги 7,8
  • Ціна-якість 7,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,8
Сортувати за

SARAVUT з Таїланд
Пара
Економ
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Липень 2016 р.
great location
location is best; mtr station is only steps away also a few convenient stores. just a few minutes walking to Mongkok.
Переглянуто 09 серпня 2016

Chin з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Економ
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2016 р.
My 3rd stay with City View
This hotel is always on my 1st preferred choice whenever I stay in Hong Kong! The location is perfect, very near to Yau Ma Tei MTR. The hotel reception staff is very helpful and I compliment one guy named Derrick. The Handy phone is great! I will continue to stay at City View whenever I am in Hong Kong.
Переглянуто 09 серпня 2016

Mei з Тайвань
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Січень 2016 р.
vacation with family members from overseas
We do enjoyed our stay at Cityview and will recommend to friends
Переглянуто 09 серпня 2016

Ekamon з Таїланд
Пара
Підлітковий люкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2016 р.
Very good location
Very big room.
Переглянуто 08 серпня 2016

Ekamon з Таїланд
Пара
Економ
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Липень 2016 р.
Good location
Big size room
Переглянуто 08 серпня 2016

Chee з Малайзія
Пара
Економ
Зупинявся на 8 ночей в Липень 2016 р.
Good location
Good location, friendly staff, room clean
Переглянуто 06 серпня 2016

Sherri з Сінгапур
Група
Сімейний номер (1 двоспальне ліжко і 2 односпальних ліжок)
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Липень 2016 р.
Good location
Convenient location and near mtr station. Room is clean and big with good view. Generally friendly staff except for one (Edwin) who is grouchy and ignored us although we were standing in front of him at the counter.
Переглянуто 05 серпня 2016

SHARON з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Економ
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Липень 2016 р.
Friendly and Helpful Staff. Convenient Location
The Cityview has always been my favorite hotel to stay-in when I'm in Hong Kong. Reasons for the return are always: 1) helpful and friendly staff eg. Reception, concierge, housekeeping. 2) easy accessible to Yaumatei MTR and buses. There is also a airport shuttle bus service from the Kowloon station to the hotel. There are many eateries around the vicninity, be it fast food or traditional cha chan teng, you name it, they have it. There is always agoda promotions for the hotel rates. It is definitely worth the price to stay in this fantastic hotel.
Переглянуто 03 серпня 2016

Toh з Сінгапур
Пара
Економ
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2016 р.
Good service
Good service and newly renovated rooms. Definitely will return!
Переглянуто 03 серпня 2016

Karen з Філіппіни
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Економ
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2016 р.
Great!
The room is really spacious. They provide excellent service. You may leave your luggage in the lobby if you arrive earlier than check in time and also even after you check out if you still wanna look around. You just need to claim it within the day. Really near MTR, money changer, restaurants, fast foods and shopping stalls.
Переглянуто 03 серпня 2016


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: