arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 4918 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,9
  • Зручності 7,4
  • Розташування 9,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,8
  • Робота персоналу: 7,8
  • Ціна-якість: 7,6
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,8

7 Dayanna Z.
Indonesia
11 лютого 2014
the traveller was my bro n his wife. he said "not
location's near to stations.
I asked my brother questions and this is his answer On cleanliness : not bad Locaton : ok

9,3 Chien L.
Malaysia
22 жовтня 2014
Have free direct airport transit bus to hotel.
(1) Good lication (2) have free direct airport transit bus from airport to hotel (3) easy access to all hotspit.
Good.

7 Martin J.
Canada
19 лютого 2014
Great location
Location, quiet, nice staff
I'm not sure we would consider this hotel as a 4 stars. But for a short stay, it did the job for my boyfriend and I. Very central location with many shopping and restaurant options in the area. If you take the public bus from the airport, it drops you at a corner street less than a minute walk to the reception. For HK standard, the room was big enough. Although old room, it was clean. And the staff was helpful when we needed information and assistance.

8 Maria L.
Australia
06 лютого 2014
Great location; very close to train station.
Location, cleanliness and room size
The hotel was great. It is very close to the shopping centre area and also to Yu Mai Tae train station. Some of the hotel staff were helpful but some were not. There is a huge language barrier in HK.

7,7 Jiaxiong C.
Singapore
08 лютого 2014
Value for money
Free upgrade of rooms, clean room, nice staffs
I think is great staying at this hotel. If I will to visit Hong Kong again I would choose to stay here in this hotel.

8 Kar W.
United States of America
06 лютого 2014
very small room
clean, great bathroom, close to public transportation

8 Ming L.
Singapore
05 лютого 2014
Clean centrally located
Good location. Plenty of food. Clean
Easy to get to hotel from airport. Clean rooms although a bit small. Plenty to eat and shop.

8,3 Ming L.
Singapore
29 січня 2014
Conveniently located
Near to MTR, airport link and well located with plenty of shopping dining nearby
Thoroughly enjoyed the stay at this hotel. Room was adequately clean but a little dated. MTR is just 1 minute walk. Dining and shopping aplenty all around the hotel. In short, great hotel and would stay here again.

8,7 Albert L.
Singapore
31 січня 2014
Market Street central
Near to Temple Street and Ladies Market. Great Omelette by Rocky. YMCA linked.
I am impressed with the effort by the hotel to be eco-friendly. Nice experience as usual.

9 ONG F.
Malaysia
27 січня 2014
nice staff
Friendly staff, Conveniece location & comfortable
Very good strategic location, MRT just very close to hotel, and surrounding local restaurant, and also close to street night market.