Повернутися до інфо готелю

2015
Дуже хороший 7,9
базуючись на 5126 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 5126 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,0
  • Зручності 7,5
  • Розташування 9,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,8
  • Робота персоналу: 7,8
  • Ціна-якість: 7,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,8

Glenda R. з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 10 ночей в Травень 2014 р.
Superior service
Centrally located, friendly staff, value or money
Arrived at the hotel at 9.00am and was given a room immediately instead of waiting until 2pm check-in. Much appreciated after a night flight, was also given a late check out. Staff excellent especially in the Lobby Bar. Rooms are clean and comfortable, will stay again next year. Highly suggest to anyone who is looking for a hotel that is close to all transport and ease to get around Hong Kong
Переглянуто 24 травня 2014

Guan T. з Сінгапур
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Вересень 2013 р.
Fantastic stay
Location, Price and Cleaniness
Pleasant and good one.
Переглянуто 22 травня 2014

Mark M. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 7 ночей в Травень 2014 р.
Great place for shopping, eating and sight seeing
Location and Friendly stall. Great Dim Sum at Eastern Restaurant
Great Location and Friendly stall. Great Dim Sum at Eastern Restaurant
Переглянуто 22 травня 2014

tan S. з Сінгапур
Група
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Травень 2014 р.
a bit boring as it rain throughout my trip
Near to mtr
Very nice and good as it is very near to yau ma Tei mtr.
Переглянуто 22 травня 2014

Hsin H. з Тайвань
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2014 р.
Very convenient, close to everything.
1. great location2. Reasonable price3. Friendly stuff
Переглянуто 22 травня 2014

Kin L. з Сінгапур
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2014 р.
Very happy and satisfied
Friendly, Clean and Reasonable
Переглянуто 22 травня 2014

Sarah T. з Сінгапур
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2014 р.
Good stay, close to the MTR, centralized location
Location, clealiness of room, free internet
The staff could speak english, so check-in/check out was not a problem. We got a free upgrade to a bigger room so it was very spacious for three adults. Room was clean and comfortable. The hotel was located near the Yau Ma Tei MTR so it was easy to travel around. Both the Ladies' street and Temple streets were within the vicinity of the hotel so it's very convenient. There is free Internet and connection is fast. Overall, a good stay for what we paid for the room.
Переглянуто 22 травня 2014

Harmony M. з Канада
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2014 р.
Central location, nice stay, no own pool or gym
Breakfast, central location, room was big for a Hong Kong hotel
The Cityview Hotel is centrally located, close to shopping and MTR. Our room was spacey enough for three people. The breakfast buffet was excellent and includes Western and Asian fare. The only thing that was disappointing is the misleading description that the hotel has a pool and a gym. In reality, the guests have access to a pool and gym belonging to the YMCA. When we wanted to go to the pool, some 20 little kids were having their swimming lesson with just as many parents/grandparents watching. Needless to say, my older children did not want to swim with a bunch of little ones.
Переглянуто 21 травня 2014

David M. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2014 р.
Pretty horrible cold room hard bed and rude staff
Nothing. We left after 1 night to stay elsewhere
Awful hotel to be honest.the staff wouldn't bother to help book a taxi for my elderly mum from the airport. Room was cold and dirty. Wouldn't stay again if you paid me
Переглянуто 20 травня 2014

Wen Y. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Квітень 2014 р.
Normal Stay
Location, location, location
The room itself was quite terrible. I had lots of sand flies bite while in the room itself. Same goes for my travelling partner. The room has a musky smell to it, it might be because of the humid weather in hong kong. The only good about this hotel is its location. Other than that, I do not find anything else good about this hotel.
Переглянуто 20 травня 2014